High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "OUTCASTS - Seven Deadly Sins"

Note: The images on this page are photos of the actual album. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash.

Collectors information & Description:

Tbis is the third and final album by "The Outcasts"


Music Genre:
Irish Punk 
Album Production Information:

The album: "OUTCASTS - Seven Deadly Sins" was produced by: Ross Graham

Album cover photography: Alistair Graham

Label Information:
New Rose Records NEW 40, yPartx 90.978
Media Format:
12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country:
1984 Made in France

Complete Track-listing of the album "OUTCASTS - Seven Deadly Sins"

The detailed tracklist of this record "OUTCASTS - Seven Deadly Sins" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. Seven Deadly Sins
  2. The Chase
  3. 5 Years
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. Swamp Fever
  2. Waiting for the Rain

Outcasts Vinyl Records