Ozzy Osbourne Live and Loud 2LP+ Booklet

Album cover photos of : Ozzy Osbourne Live and Loud 2LP

Photo of "Live and Loud" Album's Back Cover  
Photo of the first page of the booklet
Close-up Photo of "Live and Loud" Record Label 
Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Thumbnail Photo Of Ozzy Osbourne Live and Loud 2LP https://vinyl-records.nl//
Music Genre:  Prog Hard Rock Heavy Metal 
Collector's info:  This album includes the booklet with 6 pages of band and tour information
Production information:
Ozzy Osbourne recorded live around the world in 1991
Record Label:  Epic 473798  
Record Format 12" Vinyl Double LP  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 350 gram  
Year & Country:  1993 Made in Holland  

Band Members and Musicians on: Ozzy Osbourne Live and Loud 2LP

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Ozzy Osbourne - Vocals

      Ozzy Osbourne (real-name: John Michael Osbourne) - Lead Singer in the British Heav Metal bands "Black Sabbath" and "Osbourne", he has been active in music as singer, producer, TV star since 1967 and has performed in the bands: Approach (1968), Black Sabbath (1969-2017), Music Machine (1967-1968), Ozzy Osbourne (1980-Today), Rare Breed (1968)

  • Zakk Wylde - Guitar
  • Mike Inez - Bass
  • Kevin Jones - Keyboards
  • Randy Castillo - Drums
  • Guests:
  • Tony Iommi - Guitar on track "Black Sabbath"

      Tony Iommi is a British Guitarist best known as guitarist in the NWOBHM band "Black Sabbath", Tony Iommi started his musical career in 1967 and has played guitar is a dozen of bands. These bands are (alphabetical order) Belch, Black Sabbath, Heaven & Hell, Iommi, Jethro Tull, Mythology, The Rest, The Rockin' Chevrolets, Velvett Fogg Whocares.

  • Terrence 'Geezer' Butler - Bass Guitar on track "Black Sabbath"
  • Bill Ward - Drums on track "Black Sabbath"

      Bill Ward drummer with the British Heavy Metal "Black Sabbath" from 1969 until 2012 with several breaks inbetween during which he performed with bands like: Bill Ward (Band), Black Sabbath , Day of Errors, Max Havoc, Mythology, The Mezmerist, The Rest.

Track Listing of: "Live and Loud"

The Song/tracks on "Live and Loud" are

  • Intro 3:12
  • Paranoid (Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi, Geezer Butler, Bill Ward) 3:17
  • I Don't Want to Change the World (Osbourne, Zakk Wylde, Randy Castillo, Lemmy) 4:06
  • Desire (Osbourne, Wylde, Castillo, Lemmy) 6:00
  • Mr. Crowley (Osbourne, Randy Rhoads, Bob Daisley) 6:25
  • I Don't Know (Osbourne, Rhoads, Daisley) 5:12
  • Road to Nowhere (Osbourne, Wylde, Castillo) 5:30
  • Flying High Again (Osbourne, Rhoads, Daisley, Lee Kerslake) 5:03
  • Guitar Solo (Wylde) 4:43
  • Suicide Solution (Osbourne, Rhoads, Daisley) 5:02
  • Goodbye to Romance (Osbourne, Rhoads, Daisley) 6:18
  • Shot in the Dark (Osbourne, Phil Soussan) 6:36
  • No More Tears (Osbourne, Wylde, Mike Inez, Castillo, John Purdell) 7:50
  • Miracle Man (Osbourne, Wylde, Daisley) 4:58
  • Drum Solo (Castillo) 2:52
  • War Pigs (Osbourne, Iommi, Butler, Ward) 9:17
  • Bark at the Moon (Osbourne) 5:28
  • Mama, I'm Coming Home (Osbourne, Wylde, Lemmy) 5:45
  • Crazy Train (Osbourne, Rhoads, Daisley) 6:20
  • Black Sabbath (Osbourne, Iommi, Butler, Ward) 7:12
  • Changes (Osbourne, Iommi, Butler, Ward) 5:15
Ozzy Osbourne Vinyl Discography

 Bark at the Moon   ,   New Entry  Blizzard of Ozz ( Netherlands )   ,    Blizzard of Ozz ( Canada )   ,    Diary of a Madman   ,    Live and Loud   ,    No Rest for the Wicked   ,    Tribute (Randy Roads)   ,    Ultimate Live (Picture Disc)   ,    Ultimate Sin

Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | | Copyright ©2019 Vinyl Records Collectors Museum

Page last updated:26-Mar-2019 18:46