Album cover photos of : Ozzy Osbourne - Blizzard of Ozz

Close-up Photo of "Ozzy Osbourne - Blizzard of Ozz" Record Label 
Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Thumbnail Photo Of Ozzy Osbourne - Blizzard of Ozz https://vinyl-records.nl//

Collectors information/Description: 

"Blizzard of Ozz" is Osbourne's first solo album and one of the two studio albums he recorded before guitarist Randy Rhoads' death in March 1982. The tracks "Crazy Train" and "Mr. Crowley" were released as singles.  

Music Genre:  Heavy Metal / Hard Rock 
Production information:
The album: "Ozzy Osbourne - Blizzard of Ozz" was produced by: Ozzy Osbourne and his band
Record Label:  JET Records JZ 36812 / AL 36812 
Record Format 12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country:  1981 Made in Canada

Band Members and Musicians on: Ozzy Osbourne - Blizzard of Ozz

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Ozzy Osbourne - Vocals, Harmony Vocals

      Ozzy Osbourne (real-name: John Michael Osbourne) - Lead Singer in the British Heav Metal bands "Black Sabbath" and "Osbourne", he has been active in music as singer, producer, TV star since 1967 and has performed in the bands: Approach (1968), Black Sabbath (1969-2017), Music Machine (1967-1968), Ozzy Osbourne (1980-Today), Rare Breed (1968)

  • Randy Rhoads - Guitar
  • Bob Daisley - Bass, Gong, backing vocals, Harmony Vocals

      Bob Daisley is a Bass guitar player from Sydney, Australia and has a very long career as musicians in bands like "Black Sabbath", "Ozzy Osbourne", "Rainbow", "Yngwie J. Malmsteen", "Gary Moore (Band)", "Uriah Heep" and many other bands.

  • Lee Kerslake - Drums, percussion, Bells, Tympani [Timpani]

Track Listing of: "Ozzy Osbourne - Blizzard of Ozz"

The Songs/tracks on "Ozzy Osbourne - Blizzard of Ozz" are

  1. I Don't Know 5:16
  2. Crazy Train 4:56
  3. Goodbye to Romance 5:36
  4. Dee (Instrumental) (Rhoads) 0:50
  5. Suicide Solution 4:21
  6. Mr. Crowley 4:55
  7. No Bone Movies (Osbourne, Rhoads, Daisley, Lee Kerslake) 3:53
  8. Revelation (Mother Earth) 6:09
  9. Steal Away (The Night) 3:28
Ozzy Osbourne Vinyl Discography

 Bark at the Moon   ,   New Entry  Blizzard of Ozz ( Netherlands )   ,    Blizzard of Ozz ( Canada )   ,    Diary of a Madman   ,    Live and Loud   ,    No Rest for the Wicked   ,    Tribute (Randy Roads)   ,    Ultimate Live (Picture Disc)   ,    Ultimate Sin