Album cover photos of : NUCLEAR ASSAULT - Handle with Care

Back Cover  Photo of "NUCLEAR ASSAULT - Handle with Care" Album
Inner Cover   of "NUCLEAR ASSAULT - Handle with Care" Album


Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Thumbnail Photo Of NUCLEAR ASSAULT - Handle with Care

Collectors information & Description: 

This album "NUCLEAR ASSAULT - Handle with Care" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and artwork/photos

Music Genre:  Thrash Metal

Album  Production information:

The album: "NUCLEAR ASSAULT - Handle with Care" was produced by: Randy Burns

Randy Burns - Producer, Sound Engineer, Musician)
Casey McMackin - Sound Engineer, Producer, Musicians
Larry Malchose - Sound Engineer
Steve Heinke - Sound Engineer

  Randy Burns is an American Music producer  ,   Sound Engineer  ,   and sound mixer. Responsible for the recorded sound of many Heavy Metal bands during the 1980s. Bands he has worked with include: 3rd Stage Alert  ,   Agent Steel  ,   Aversion  ,   Bitter End  ,   Chris Poland  ,   Crumbsuckers  ,   Dark Age  ,   Dark Angel  ,   DBC  ,   Dead End  ,   Death  ,   Excel  ,   Helstar  ,   Kreator  ,   Leatherwolf  ,   Lizzy Borden  ,   Ludichrist  ,   Megadeth  ,   Morgoth  ,   Mortal Sin  ,   Nuclear Assault  ,   Possessed  ,   Suicidal Tendencies  ,   Uncle Sam  ,   Zoetrope.

Record Label:  Under One Flag FLAG 35
Record Format: 12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1989 Made in England

Band Members and Musicians on: NUCLEAR ASSAULT - Handle with Care

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Dan Lilker - Bass
  • John Connelly - Guitar, Vocals
  • Glenn Evans - Drums
  • Anthony Bramante - Lead Guitar

John Connelly - Vocals, Guitar. A former roadie of "Anthrax" and friends with "Dan Lilker" joins Dan to form "Nuclear Assault"

Dan Lilker (full-name: Daniel A. Lilker) - musician from New York and (co-founder) of the American Thrash metal band "Anthrax" and the crossover band "S.O.D. Stormtroopers of Death" and long time bass player with the band "Nuclear Assault". Apart from these three bands he has performed in numerous others bands. The complete list of bands in which "Dan Lilker" has performed in.

Anthony Bramonte - Guitars with the Heavy Metal band "Nuclear Assault" in the period 1985...2002 with several breaks inbetween.

Glenn Evans - Drums, Producer. Drummer with "Nuclear Assault" from 1981 until today with several breaks inbetween. 1989-1992 with C.I.A. and has been producer of several music records.


Track Listing of: "NUCLEAR ASSAULT - Handle with Care"

The Songs/tracks on "NUCLEAR ASSAULT - Handle with Care" are

  1. "New Song" 2:58
  2. "Critical Mass" 3:19
  3. "Inherited Hell" 3:30
  4. "Surgery" 2:44
  5. "Emergency" 3:20
  6. "Funky Noise" 0:50
  7. "F# (Wake Up)" 2:58
  8. "When Freedom Dies" 2:34
  9. "Search & Seizure" 4:11
  10. "Torture Tactics" 2:22
  11. "Mother's Day" 0:32
  12. "Trail of Tears"