Nuclear Assault Brain Death 12" Vinyl LP

"Brain Death" was the first album released by Nuclear Assault  


Album cover photos of : Nuclear Assault Brain Death

One Moment Please, loading: High Resolution Photo of Nuclear Assault Brain Death  

One Moment Please, loading: High Resolution Photo of Nuclear Assault Brain Death  

One Moment Please, loading: High Resolution Photo of Nuclear Assault Brain Death    

Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Music Genre:  Speed / Thrash Metal
Album  Production information:

The album: "Brain Death" was produced by: Alex Perialis

Executive producer: Steve Sinclair

Barry Kobrin - Executive Producer
Tom Coyne - Mastering Engineer
Ed Repka - Album artwork

Collector Notes:

  Alex Perialas is an American Producer and sound engineer, and owner of the "Pyramid Sound Recording Studios" in Ithaca, and has been responsible for the production and engineering of dozens of Heavy Metal albums during the 1980s. Alex Perialas and Carl Canedy have been working both together on the albums: Anthrax's "Spreading the Disease" , "Fistful of Metal", Overkill's "Feel The Fire", "E-X-E - Stricken by Might"

Barry Kobrin was a music producer of the mid-80s with a focus on Heavy Metal music. He produced records for bands like: Abattoir, Agent Steel, Helstar, working closely together with the producer Steve Sinclair

  Edward J. Repka aka Ed Repka - a very successful album cover artist who has drawn album covers for dozens of Heavy Metal bans most notable for bands like: Death, Defiance, Megadeth, "Suicide Angels" and many others.

Tom Coyne is a mastering engineer from New Jersey who has mastered dozens of Heavy Metal albums during the 1980s.

  Steve Sinclair, In the 1980s Steve Sinclair has been a successful producer for Heavy Metal bands. As an A&R Manager for Combat Records and Mechanic Records he produced many talented Heavy Metal and Punk bands. These bands include: Death, Crumbsuckers, Agent Steel, Nuclear Assault, Zoetrope, Ludichrist, Possessed, Dream Theater, Voivod, Vio-Lence, Abattoir, Dark Age, D.B.C., Dark Angel, Helstar


Record Label:  Combat / Under One Flag 12FLAG 102
Record Format 12" 45rpm Vinyl Stereo Extended -Play  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1986 Made in England

Band Members and Musicians on: Nuclear Assault Brain Death

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • John Connelly
  • Anthony Bramonte
  • Danny Lilker
  • Glenn Evans

John Connelly - Vocals, Guitar. A former roadie of "Anthrax" and friends with "Dan Lilker" joins Dan to form "Nuclear Assault"

  Dan Lilker (full-name: Daniel A. Lilker) - musician from New York and (co-founder) of the American Thrash metal band " Anthrax " and the crossover band "S.O.D. Stormtroopers of Death" and long time bass player with the band "Nuclear Assault" . Apart from these three bands he has performed in numerous others bands. The complete list of bands in which "Dan Lilker" has performed in.

Anthony Bramonte - Guitars with the Heavy Metal band "Nuclear Assault" in the period 1985...2002 with several breaks inbetween.

Glenn Evans - Drums, Producer. Drummer with "Nuclear Assault" from 1981 until today with several breaks inbetween. 1989-1992 with C.I.A. and has been producer of several music records.

Track Listing of: "Brain Death"

The Songs/tracks on "Brain Death" are

  • Brain Death
  • Final Flight
  • Demolition

For Sale   NUCLEAR ASSAULT - Game Over ( UK )
Under One Flag FLAG 5 / Combat , 1988 , England

This album "NUCLEAR ASSAULT - Game Over" is the debut album by thrash metal band Nuclear Assault, released in 1986.

Buy Now 45€


Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | | Copyright ©2019 Vinyl Records Collectors Gallery