Limited Edition of 500 copies, each of them individual numbered by hand


Collectors information & Description: 

This album "NARTVIND - Until Their Ruin" is the first album released by the Black Metal band Nartvind

Music Genre:  Black Metal 
Production information:

The album: "NARTVIND - Until Their Ruin" was produced by: Laurent Piette

This album was recorded at: Nartvind rehearsal room during 2001-2, vocals mixed 2002


Label Information:  Painkiller records PKR 026 2003
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  2003 Made in Belgium

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "NARTVIND - Until Their Ruin"


Album Back Cover  Photo of "NARTVIND - Until Their Ruin"


Photo of "NARTVIND - Until Their Ruin" 12" LP Record - Side One:


Photo of "NARTVIND - Until Their Ruin" 12" LP Record - Side Two:


Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Complete Track-listing of the album "NARTVIND - Until Their Ruin"

The detailed tracklist of this record "NARTVIND - Until Their Ruin" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. Intro
  2. The End Of Another Human Life
  3. Blitzkrieg
  4. ...Eternally Blessed, Damned...Shall He Suffer
  5. War Propaganda
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. Black Metal Mist
  2. Flowing Blood
  3. Hail Self Destruction
  4. Valleys Of Extermination