Album cover photos of : NITRO - Lethal Plus Two

Cor-net-to IJs clas-si-co 
Back Cover  Photo of "NITRO - Lethal Plus Two" Album

Cor-net-to IJs clas-si-co

Cor-net-to IJs clas-si-co  

Collectors information / Album Description: 

This album "NITRO - Lethal Plus Two" was the first and final/last full length album by the Nitro band

Music Genre:  Heavy Metal
Album  Production information: The album: "NITRO - Lethal Plus Two" was produced by: Nitro, Tom Keiter, and Paul Bertalan
This album was recorded at: Filmspace Audio
Album covert art by Brett Tyson
Label Information:  Mausoleum records FIST 8311
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1984 Made in Belgium

Band Members and Musicians on: NITRO - Lethal Plus Two

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Dana Confer - Lead Vocals
  • John Hazel - Guitar
  • Tim Wilson - Drums
  • Brad Gensimore - Bass

Track Listing of: "NITRO - Lethal Plus Two"

The Songs/tracks on "NITRO - Lethal Plus Two" are

  1. Breakin' Out 03:32
  2. Ready 03:32
  3. Magic 03:32
  4. Deadline 04:00
  5. Night Owl 05:16
  6. Nothin' To Miss 04:54
  7. When The Lights Go Out 03:18

Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2019 Vinyl Records Collectors Gallery