High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "NIGHTMARE - Power of the Universe"


Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Collectors information & Description: 

This album "NIGHTMARE - Power of the Universe" is the second full length album by this French Heavy Metal band

Music Genre:  French Heavy Metal 
Production information:

The album: "NIGHTMARE - Power of the Universe" was produced by: Darryl Johnston

  Darryl Johnston was founder of the "Ebony Records" company and has been producing several dozen heavy metal (NWOBHM ) albums between 1982 and 1987. Bands he has worked with are Chateaux, Grim Reaper, Savage, Blade Runner, Samurai, Fast Kutz and many others.

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Darryl Johnsrtin

This album was recorded at: Ebony Studios, UK

Album cover design: Henri Magnat

Album cover photography: Studio Focale, Grenoble

Label Information:  Dream Records DRE 18353
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1986 Made in France

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: NIGHTMARE - Power of the Universe

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Yves Campion
  • Nicolas de Dominicis "Nicky"
  • Jean Marie Boix "Apollon"
  • Jean Strippoli "Jeannot"
  • Jo Amore

Complete Track-listing of the album "NIGHTMARE - Power of the Universe"

The detailed tracklist of this record "NIGHTMARE - Power of the Universe" is:

  1. Running for the Deal 04:31
  2. Diamond Crown 03:54
  3. Prowler in the Night 04:46
  4. Power of the Universe 04:13
  5. Let's Go 03:25
  6. Judgement Day 04:43
  7. Princess of the Rising Sun 03:33
  8. Invisible World 06:18