Collectors information & Description: 

This album "NARGAROTH - Prosatanica Shooting Angels" is the fourth studio album by the black metal band Nargaroth. It was released through No Colours Records in September 2004. René Wagner started to record the album for a proposed side project called Prosatanica and its debut album was going to be called Shooting Angels, but, after some reflection, he has decided that he did not want to have any side projects, and therefore he released it as a Nargaroth album.

Music Genre:  Black Metal 
Label Information:  No Colours Records
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  2004

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "NARGAROTH - Prosatanica Shooting Angels"


Album Back Cover  Photo of "NARGAROTH - Prosatanica Shooting Angels"


Inner Sleeve   of "NARGAROTH - Prosatanica Shooting Angels" Album


Photo of "NARGAROTH - Prosatanica Shooting Angels" Album's Inner Sleeve  


Photo of "NARGAROTH - Prosatanica Shooting Angels" 12" LP Record - Side One:


Photo of "NARGAROTH - Prosatanica Shooting Angels" 12" LP Record - Side Two:



Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: NARGAROTH - Prosatanica Shooting Angels

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Kanwulf/Ash

Complete Track-listing of the album "NARGAROTH - Prosatanica Shooting Angels"

The detailed tracklist of this record "NARGAROTH - Prosatanica Shooting Angels" is:

    Track-listing :
  1. "Love Is Always Over with Ejaculation" (1:12)
  2. "Be Dead or Satanic" (8:41)
  3. "Satan Industries" (5:33)
  4. "Thinking Below the Ocean" (4:51)
  5. "Black and Blasphemic Death Metal" (8:13)
  6. "A Tear in the Face of Satan" (10:17)
  7. "The Dark Side of the Moon" (2:50)
  8. "Hunting Season" (6:10)
  9. "I Bring My Harvest Home" (8:32)