Heavy Metal Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:




Collectors information & Description: 

This album "NASTY SAVAGE - Indulgence" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and artwork/photos

Indulgence is the second full length album of the Death metal band "Nasty Savage"

Special Guests on XXX Daughters of Darkness Lock & Kuna

NASTY SAVAGE - Indulgence album cover photo
Nasty Savage Indulgence Vinyl LP
Music Genre:  Death Metal, Heavy Metal 
Production information:

The album: "NASTY SAVAGE - Indulgence" was produced by: Nasty Savafe

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Jim Morris

This album was recorded at: Morrisound Studio, Tampa, Florida

Mastered at Criteron Studios, Miami, Florida

Album cover design: Van Dercar

Album cover photography: Bill Otten, Frank White

Collector's information:

Nasty Ronnie (Real name: Ron Galetti) has been lead-singer for American Heavy Metal band "Nasty Savage" since 1983 (with several intermezzos).

Ben Meyer has been playing guitars with "Nasty Savage" from 1983 until 2016 with several breaks inbetween.

"Morrisound Recording" is a music recording facility located in Temple Terrace, Florida , owned and operated by the three brothers Laurel, Tim and Jim Morris. The facility has been used for recording dozens of heavy metal albums, in particular albums for "Agent Steel" , "Cannibal Corpse", "Death", "Kreator", "Nasty Savage" and "Sepultura".

Record Label:  Metal Blade Records RR 9630
Record Format 12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country:  1987 Netherlands

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "NASTY SAVAGE - Indulgence"

Nasty Savage Indulgence Vinyl LP 

Album Back Cover  Photo of "NASTY SAVAGE - Indulgence"

Nasty Savage Indulgence Vinyl LP  

Inner Sleeve   of "NASTY SAVAGE - Indulgence" Album

Nasty Savage Indulgence Vinyl LP 

Photo of "NASTY SAVAGE - Indulgence" Album's Inner Sleeve  

Nasty Savage Indulgence Vinyl LP 

Photo of "NASTY SAVAGE - Indulgence" 12" LP Record - Side One:

Nasty Savage Indulgence Vinyl LP  

Photo of "NASTY SAVAGE - Indulgence" 12" LP Record - Side Two:

Nasty Savage Indulgence Vinyl LP  

Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: NASTY SAVAGE - Indulgence

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Vocals - Nasty Ronnie
  • Bass – Dezső István Bartha
  • Drums – Curtis Beeson
  • Lead Guitar – Ben Meyer, David Austin

Complete Track-listing of the album "NASTY SAVAGE - Indulgence"

The detailed tracklist of this record "NASTY SAVAGE - Indulgence" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. Stabbed In The Back
  2. Divination
  3. XXX
  4. Indulgence
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. Inferno
  2. Hypnotic Trance
  3. Incursion Dementia
  4. Distorted Fanatic
  5. ?
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 06-Apr-2018 19:24