Heavy Metal Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:


NAPALM Cruel Tranquility OIS 12" LP ALBUM VINYL


Collectors information & Description: 

This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by Napalm and artwork. 

NAPALM Cruel Tranquility album cover photo
Great Vinyl on https://vinyl-records.nl/ this is album cover photo of NAPALM Cruel Tranquility


Album Fact Sheet: NAPALM Cruel Tranquility
Music Genre: Thrash Metal 
Album Production information:

The album: "NAPALM Cruel Tranquility" was produced by: Bob Spencer and Napalm

Executive Producer: Joe Leonard

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Bob Spencer

Assisent Engineer: Frank Di Maulo

This album was recorded at: Tiki Studios, New York by Tom Coyne

Mastered at Frankfird Wayne NY by Tom Coyne

Album cover illustration: Edward Repka

Cover concept: Christ Weidner

Logo: Drew Elliot:

Album cover photography: Bonni Graham

Tom Coyne is a mastering engineer from New Jersey who has mastered dozens of Heavy Metal albums during the 1980s.


Record Company / Catalog number / Label: Steamhammer SPV 08-7563
Record Format12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country:  1989 Made in West Germany

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "NAPALM Cruel Tranquility"


Album Back Cover  Photo of "NAPALM Cruel Tranquility"


Photo of "NAPALM Cruel Tranquility" Album's Inner Sleeve  


Enlarged & Zoomed photo of "NAPALM Cruel Tranquility" Record's Label


Photo of "NAPALM Cruel Tranquility" 12" LP Record - Side One:


Photo of "NAPALM Cruel Tranquility" 12" LP Record - Side Two:


Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: NAPALM Cruel Tranquility

    Band-members (NOT CREDITED)
  • Chris Weidner - Bass
  • Robert J. Proimos - Drums
  • Jeff Lombardi - Guitars
  • Stig Chris Liggio - Vocals, Guitars

Complete Track-listing of the album "NAPALM Cruel Tranquility"

The detailed tracklist of this record "NAPALM Cruel Tranquility" is:

    Track-listing :
  1. Mind Melt
  2. A.O.A.
  3. Shake it Off
  4. Gag of Steel
  5. Devastation
  6. Combat Zone
  7. Immoral Society
  8. Attack on America
  9. Reanimate
  10. Act of Betrayal
  11. Nightmare Admistrator
  12. Practice What You Preach
  13. Kranked Up and Out

Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 06-Nov-2018 13:28