Collectors information & Description: 

This album "MOTORHEAD - On Parole" is the debut recording made by English Heavy Metal band Motörhead. Due to resistence of the record company, this album was published after three years

Music Genre:  NWOBHM / Hard Rock 
Production information:

The album: "MOTORHEAD - On Parole" was produced by: Fritz Fryer

This album was recorded at: Rockfield Studio, Monmouth, Wales

Album cover photography: George Bodmar

Label Information:  Liberty United Records LBR 1004
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1976 Made in UK

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "MOTORHEAD - On Parole"


Album Back Cover  Photo of "MOTORHEAD - On Parole"







Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: MOTORHEAD - On Parole

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Lemmy (Ian Kilmister) – bass, lead vocals, backing vocals
  • Larry Wallis – rhythm and lead guitar, lead vocals ("Vibrator", "Fools"), backing vocals
  • Phil "Philthy Animal" Taylor – drums
  • Lucas Fox – drums on "Lost Johnny"

Complete Track-listing of the album "MOTORHEAD - On Parole"

The detailed tracklist of this record "MOTORHEAD - On Parole" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. "Motorhead" Ian Kilmister 2:57
  2. "On Parole" Larry Wallis 5:38
  3. "Vibrator" Wallis, Des Brown 2:53
  4. "Iron Horse/Born to Lose" Phil Taylor, Mick Brown, Guy "Tramp" Lawrence 5:17
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. "City Kids" Wallis, Duncan Sanderson 3:43
  2. "Fools" Wallis, D.Brown 5:35
  3. "The Watcher" Kilmister 4:50
  4. "Leaving Here" Lamont Dozier, Brian Holland, Edward Holland 2:56
  5. "Lost Johnny" Kilmister, Mick Farren 3:31

MOTORHEAD Vinyl Records

Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2019 Vinyl Records Collectors Gallery