Collectors information / Album Description: 

This album "Motorhead - No Remorse" includes the original custom inner sleeves with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and photos of the Motorehead band.
"No Remorse" is a 1984 compilation album by Motörhead covering their years under contract with Bronze Records, and with four newly recorded tracks. This is the last album they made for Bronze Records and the first to feature the new line-up of Lemmy, Phil Campbell, Würzel, and Pete Gill.

Music Genre:  British Heavy Metal
Album  Production information: The album: "Motorhead - No Remorse" was produced by: Vic Maile
Label Information:  Bronze BRSP 6
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 380 gram  
Year & Country  1984 Made in Canada

Album cover photos of : Motorhead - No Remorse

Front Cover Photo of "Motorhead - No Remorse" Album


Back Cover  Photo of "Motorhead - No Remorse" Album
Inner Sleeve   of "Motorhead - No Remorse" Album
Close-up Photo of "Motorhead - No Remorse" Record Label 

Band Members and Musicians on: Motorhead - No Remorse

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Lemmy (Ian Kilmister) - bass, vocals
  • Phil Campbell - guitar
  • Würzel (Michael Burston) - guitar
  • Pete Gill - drums With:
  • Eddie Clarke - guitar ("Fast" Eddie Clarke was a British guitar player and music producer, better known for the period he performed with Motorhead from 1976 until 1982 and as producer of several Tank records.)
  • Brian Robertson - guitar
  • Phil "Philthy Animal" Taylor - drums

Track Listing of: "Motorhead - No Remorse"

The Songs/tracks on "Motorhead - No Remorse" are

  1. Ace of Spades (Eddie Clarke, Ian Kilmister, Phil Taylor) 2:48
  2. Motörhead (Kilmister) 3:37
  3. Jailbait (Clarke, Kilmister, Taylor) 3:33
  4. Stay Clean (Clarke, Kilmister, Taylor) 2:42
  5. Too Late, Too Late (Clarke, Kilmister, Taylor) 3:26
  6. Killed by Death (Michael Burston, Phil Campbell, Pete Gill, Kilmister) 4:42
  7. Bomber (Clarke, Kilmister, Taylor) 3:43
  8. Iron Fist (Clarke, Kilmister, Taylor) 2:54
  9. Shine (Kilmister, Brian Robertson, Taylor) 3:11
  10. Dancing on Your Grave (Kilmister, Robertson, Taylor) 4:30
  11. Metropolis (Clarke, Kilmister, Taylor) 3:37
  12. Snaggletooth (Burston, Campbell, Gill, Kilmister) 3:51
  13. Overkill (Clarke, Kilmister, Taylor) 5:15
  14. Please Don't Touch (Johnny Kidd, Guy Robinson) 2:49
  15. Stone Dead Forever (Clarke, Kilmister, Taylor) 4:54
  16. Like a Nightmare (Clarke, Kilmister, Taylor) 4:28
  17. Emergency (Denise Dufort, Kelly Johnson, Kim McAuliffe, Enid Williams) 3:00
  18. Steal Your Face (Burston, Campbell, Gill, Kilmister) 4:31
  19. Louie, Louie (Richard Berry) 2:55
  20. No Class (Clarke, Kilmister, Taylor) 2:41
  21. Iron Horse/Born to Lose (Mick Brown, Guy Lawrence, Taylor) 3:48
  22. (We Are) The Road Crew (Clarke, Kilmister, Taylor) 3:12
  23. Leaving Here (Lamont Dozier, Brian Holland, Edward Holland) 3:05
  24. Locomotive (Burston, Campbell, Gill, Kilmister) 3:25

MOTORHEAD Vinyl Records

Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2019 Vinyl Records Collectors Gallery