Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

M.O.D Surfin M.O.D. (MOD Method of Destruction) 12" vinyl LP

Album cover photos of : M.O.D Surfin M.O.D. (MOD Method of Destruction)

Photo of "Surfin M.O.D." Album's Back Cover  


Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Collector's info: :  'Surfin M.O.D' is the second album released by Method of Destruction,
This album includes the original insert sheet details, complete lyrics of all songs by MOD
Music Genre:  Hardcore Punk Crossover Thrash Metal

Album:  Production information:

The album: "Surfin M.O.D." was produced by: Alex Perialas

Craig Hamilton - Cover Art

Alex Perialas is an American Producer and sound engineer, and owner of the "Pyramid Sound Recording Studios" in Ithaca, and has been responsible for the production and engineering of dozens of Heavy Metal albums during the 1980s. Alex Perialas and Carl Canedy have been working both together on the albums: Anthrax's "Spreading the Disease" , "Fistful of Metal", Overkill's "Feel The Fire", "E-X-E - Stricken by Might"


Record Label:  Caroline Records Carol 1359
Record Format: 12" Vinyl Full-Length Stereo LP  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 210 gram  
Year & Country  1988 Made in USA

Band Members and Musicians on: M.O.D Surfin M.O.D. (MOD Method of Destruction)

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Billy Milano vocals
  • Louie Svitek guitar
  • Jon Monte bass
  • Tim a drums
  • Rob "Wacko" Hunter (Backing vocals)

Track Listing of: "Surfin M.O.D."

The Song/tracks on "Surfin M.O.D." are

    Movie Side :
  • Goldfish from Hell
  • Totally Narley Talking by Katrina & Bill
  • Surfin' USA
  • More Narley Talking by Katrina and Bill
  • Surf's Up
  • Sargent Drexell Them
  • Billy, Katrina & Alex Spot OOfus
  • Still More Narley Talk & Party Crash Scene
  • Party Animal
  • Bill's Big Love Scene
  • Color My World
  • Bill & Katrina Split Up & The Big Party Scene
  • Shout
  • The Big Finale
    Sound Tracks Side From The Movie:
  • Surfin' U.S.A. 2:34
  • Surf's Up 2:03
  • Sargent Drexell Theme 3:36
  • Mr. Oofus 3:20
  • Party Animal 1:57
  • Color My World 4:26
  • Shout 1:52
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 09-Jul-2018 12:59