Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:


Album cover photos of : Mercyful Fate Melissa


Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Thumbnail Photo Of Mercyful Fate Melissa

Collectors information/Description: 

Melissa is the debut album of Danish black metal band Mercyful Fate released in 1983

Music Genre:  Black Thrash Metal (Denmark) 
Production information:

The album: "MERCYFUL FATE Melissa Bernett France" was produced by: Henrik Lund, Roadster Music

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Jacob J Jorgenson

This album was recorded at: Easy Sound Recording Copenhagen, July 1983

Album cover design: Thomas Holm, Studio Dryan

Album cover photography: Thomas Grondahl

Record Label:  Attic Records LAT 1187 
Record Format 12" Vinyl Stereo Full-Length Long-Play  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1983 Made in Canada

Band Members and Musicians on: Mercyful Fate Melissa

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • King Diamond - Vocals
  • Hank Shermann - Guitars
  • Michael Denner - Guitars
  • Timi Grabber Hansen - Bass
  • Kim Ruzz - Drums

Track Listing of: "Melissa"

The Songs/tracks on "Melissa " are

  • Evil 4:45
  • Curse of the Pharaohs 3:57
  • Into the Coven 5:11
  • At the Sound of the Demon Bell 5:23
  • Black Funeral 2:50
  • Satan's Fall 11:23
  • Melissa 6:40
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 11-Apr-2018 12:14