Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:




High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "MERCYFUL FATE From the Depth of Hell"



Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Collectors information & Description: 


Collector's Notes: The Title On The Front Cover Of This Album Is "Live From The Depths Of Hell", On The Record Label The Title Is "Live From The Depth Of Hell"

This album "MERCYFUL FATE From the Depth of Hell" is an unofficial (bootleg) album of this bandof Mercyfull Fate

Music Genre:  Heavy Metal 
Record Label:  Satan's Nightmare SN1002
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1984 Made in UK

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: MERCYFUL FATE From the Depth of Hell

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • King Diamond - Vocals
  • Timi Grabber - Bass
  • Kim Ruzz - Drums
  • Michael Denner - Guitar
  • Hank Sharmann - Guitar

Complete Track-listing of the album "MERCYFUL FATE From the Depth of Hell"

The detailed tracklist of this record "MERCYFUL FATE From the Depth of Hell" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. Intro
  2. Black Masses
  3. Curse Of The Pharaohs
  4. Evil
  5. Into The Coven
  6. Gypsy
  7. Reyarp Sdrol
  8. Corps Without Soul
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. The Oath
  2. Doomed By The Living Dead
  3. At The Sound Of The Demon Bell
  4. Satan's Fall
  5. Satan's Solo
  6. Nuns Have No Fun
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2019 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 17-Jan-2019 14:39