MASSADA - Pukul Tifa 12" LP VINYL


Collectors information & Description:

Rare Dutch Latin, Afrobeat

Music Genre:
Media Format:
12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "MASSADA - Pukul Tifa"

MASSADA - Pukul Tifa 12" LP VINYL

MASSADA - Pukul Tifa 12" LP VINYL

MASSADA - Pukul Tifa 12" LP VINYL  

Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: MASSADA - Pukul Tifa

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Johnny Manuhutu - vocals, percussion
  • Nino "Kapitan" Latuny - guitar
  • Christ Latul - guitar, bass
  • Usje Sabander - Bass
  • Zeth Mustamu - percussion
  • Eppy Manuhutu - drums
  • Frans Eschauzier - moogs, synthesizers
  • Peter Kuyt - trumpet
  • Fred Berkemeier - saxophone
  • Neppie Noya - Congas

Complete Track-listing of the album "MASSADA - Pukul Tifa"

The detailed tracklist of this record "MASSADA - Pukul Tifa" is:

  1. Impulse of Rhythm
  2. There's no time to reurn
  3. Fathers within one father
  4. Arumbai
  5. Tjakalele
  6. Unknown Destination
  7. Air Mata Tumpa