This LP album includes the original Limited Edition CD


Thumbnail Photo Of MAROON - Order

Collectors information & Description: 

This album "MAROON - Order" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and artwork/photos.
Order is the fifth studio album by the German metalcore band Maroon. It was released on April 20, 2009 though Century Media Records. The album debuted at number 63 on the German Media Control Char 

Music Genre:
Album Production Information:
The album: "MAROON - Order" was produced by: Maroon and Markus SDtpck

This album was recorded at: Klangschmiede Stduio B, Melrichstadt, Germany
Label Information:
Century Media 9978771
Media Format:
12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 280 gram  
Year & Country:
2009 Made in Germany

Album cover photos of : MAROON - Order

Front Cover Photo of "MAROON - Order" Album
Back Cover  Photo of "MAROON - Order" Album
Inner Cover   of "MAROON - Order" Album
Photo of "MAROON - Order" Album's Inner Cover  
Close-up Photo of "MAROON - Order" Record Label 
Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Band Members and Musicians on: MAROON - Order

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Andre Moraweck vocals
  • Sebastian Grund guitar
  • Sebastian Rieche guitar
  • Tom Eric Moraweck bass guitar
  • Nick Wachsmuth drums

Track Listing of: "MAROON - Order"

The Songs/tracks on "MAROON - Order" are

  1. "Morin Heights" 1:22
  2. "Erode" 4:00
  3. "Stay Brutal" 3:47
  4. "A New Order" 3:26
  5. "Bleak" 6:23
  6. "This Ship Is Sinking" 4:23
  7. "Call of Telah" 0:54
  8. "Leave You Scared & Broken" 4:40
  9. "Children of the Next Level" 3:18
  10. "Bombs Over Ignorance" 3:22
  11. "Wolves at the End of the Street" 4:01
  12. "Schatten" 7:35
  13. "Under The Surface (Bonus Track)" 4:29
  14. "Wider Allem (Bonus Track)" 2:53
  15. "Teenage Kicks (Bonus Track)" 2:23
  16. "Maschinerie (Bonus Track)" 3:51