Collectors information & Description: 

This album "MAGNUM - Eleventh Hou" is the fourth studio album by the British melodic rock band Magnum, released in 1983 by Jet Records

Music Genre:  Melodic Rock / Prog Rock 
Production information:

The album: "MAGNUM - Eleventh Hou" was produced by: Tony Clarkin, Bob Catley

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Dave Garland

This album was recorded at: Portland Studios, London

Mixed at Odyssey Studios, London:

Album cover Illustration: Rodney Matthews

  Rodney Matthews - a British illustrator and conceptual designer of fantasy and science fiction. This webpage focuses on his artwork for album covers from the late 1970s until the early 1990s.

Label Information:  JET Records JETLP 240
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1983 UK

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "MAGNUM - Eleventh Hou"

A0140 Magnum Eleventh Hour, The 

Album Back Cover  Photo of "MAGNUM - Eleventh Hou"

A0140 Magnum Eleventh Hour, The  

Inner Sleeve   of "MAGNUM - Eleventh Hou" Album

A0140 Magnum Eleventh Hour, The 

Photo of "MAGNUM - Eleventh Hou" Album's Inner Sleeve  

A0140 Magnum Eleventh Hour, The 

Photo of "MAGNUM - Eleventh Hou" 12" LP Record - Side One:

A0140 Magnum Eleventh Hour, The  

Photo of "MAGNUM - Eleventh Hou" 12" LP Record - Side Two:

A0140 Magnum Eleventh Hour, The  

Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: MAGNUM - Eleventh Hou

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Tony Clarkin – guitar
  • Bob Catley – vocals
  • Wally Lowe – bass guitar
  • Mark Stanway – keyboards
  • Kex Gorin – drums
  • Robin George – rhythm guitar

Complete Track-listing of the album "MAGNUM - Eleventh Hou"

The detailed tracklist of this record "MAGNUM - Eleventh Hou" is:

    Track-listing :
  1. "The Prize" 3:39
  2. "Breakdown" 3:59
  3. . "The Great Disaster" 3:46
  4. "Vicious Companions" 3:36
  5. "So Far Away" 4:35
  6. "Hit and Run" 3:39
  7. "One Night of Passion" 3:48
  8. "The Word" 4:54
  9. "Young and Precious Souls" 4:03
  10. "Road to Paradise" 3:30

Magnum Vinyl Records