Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:


Thumbnail Photo Of Lizzy Borden The Murderess Metal Road Show
Album Summary:  The Murderess Metal Road Show is a Live Double LP album
Music Genre:  Glamrock Heavy Power Metal
Collector's info:  Gatefold (FOC) cover design. This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by Lizzy Borden and band-photos. 
Album:  Production information:

Produced by Lizzy Borden, Brian Slagel
Sound engineers Bill Metoyer
Album cover art Vince Guiterrez

Brian Slagel is the founder and CEO of Metal Blade Records. Slagel is known for giving Metallica their first break in 1982, with an appearance on Metal Massacre, a compilation album on Metal Blade, and has since released seminal albums by Slayer, Mercyful Fate, Cannibal Corpse, Fates Warning, Amon Amarth and The Black Dahlia Murder, among others. Use this link to access a list of heavy metal albums produced by Brian Slagel during the 1980s

Bill Metoyer during the 1980s he was Vice-President and in-house sound-engineer of Metal Blade Records. As such he has produced and taken care of the sound of many Heavy Metal bands. Most notable: Flotsam and Jetsam, Fates Warning, Helstar, Savage Grace, Tyrant, Slayer, Trouble, Sacred Reich, Armored Saint, Atrophy, Abattoir, Bitch, D.R.I, Dark Angel, Cryptic Slaughter, Lääz Rockit, Morbid Angel, Omen, Lizzy Borden, Mentors and many others.


Record Label:  RoadrunneR RR 9702
Record Format: 12" Vinyl LP Gramophone
Year & Country  1986 Made in Holland

Album cover photos of : Lizzy Borden The Murderess Metal Road Show

Photo of Front Cover 
Photo of Album's Back Cover  
Photo of Album's Inner Cover  
Photo of Album's Inner Cover  
Photos of Lizzy Borden on inner sleeve


Close-up Photo of Record Label 
Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Band Members and Musicians on: Lizzy Borden The Murderess Metal Road Show

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Lizzy Borden
  • Gene Allen
  • Alex Nelson
  • Michael Davis
  • Joey Scott

Track Listing of: Lizzy Borden The Murderess Metal Road Show

The Song/tracks on "Lizzy Borden The Murderess Metal Road Show" are

  • Council For The Cauldron 04:46
  • Flesh Eater 03:03
  • Warfare 03:57
  • No Time To Lose 03:37
  • Rod Of Iron 04:42
  • Save Me 03:19
  • Godiva 02:32
  • Psychopath 03:54
  • Love You To Pieces 04:59
  • Live And Let Die 03:38
  • Kiss Of Death 02:32
  • Red Rum 04:47
  • American Metal 06:01
  • Give 'Em The Axe 02:44
  • Finale 03:42
  • Dead Serious 04:45
  • (Wake Up) Time To Die 06:11
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 14-Oct-2018 11:07