Album cover photos of : LITFIBA 17 RE

Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Collectors information & Description: 

    This album "LITFIBA 17 RE" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and artwork/photos.

 17 RE is the 2nd full length studio album from Italian rock band Litfiba and the second part of the "Trilogy of power" started with first album Desaparecido. It is often considered the band's best album from their new-wave era .

Music Genre:  Italo New Wave 
Album  Production information: The album: "LITFIBA 17 RE" was produced by: Alberto Pirello
Label Information:  I.R.A. 102 
Record Format: 12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1987 Made in France  

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: LITFIBA 17 RE

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Piero Pelù - Vocals
  • Ghigo Renzulli - Guitars
  • Ringo de Palma - Drums
  • Antonio Aiazzi - Keyboards
  • Gianni Maroccolo - Bass
  • Francesco Magnelli - Piano

Complete Track-listing of the album "LITFIBA 17 RE"

The detailed tracklist of this record "LITFIBA 17 RE" is:

  1. "Resta" 2:53
  2. "Re del silenzio" 4:06
  3. "Cafè, Mexcal e Rosita" 3:11
  4. "Vendetta" 5:30
  5. "Pierrot e la Luna" 3:58
  6. "Tango" 4:33
  7. "Come un Dio" 5:10
  8. "Febbre" 3:47
  9. "Apapaia" 4:59
  10. "Univers" 5:19
  11. "Sulla terra" 4:18
  12. "Ballata" 3:53
  13. "Gira nel mio cerchio" 3:37
  14. "Cane" 2:50
  15. "Oro nero" 3:45
  16. "Ferito" 4:26

LITFIBA Vinyl Records