Made in Holland for the French market, notes in the album back cover are all in French

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "LITFIBA - Desaparecido"

Note: The images on this page are photos of the actual album. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash.

Collectors information & Description:

This album "LITFIBA - Desaparecido" is the first full-length studio album from Italian rock band Litfiba, though the band had previously released five EPs or singles. It is the first part of the "Trilogy of power". The music is much British new-wave influenced, though the lyrics are in Italian. Desaparecido is mostly a hard rock album influenced by new wave.

Music Genre:
Italian Hard Rock / New Wave 
Album Production Information:

The album: "LITFIBA - Desaparecido" was produced by: Alberto Pirelli

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Carlo Rossi

This album was recorded at: Global Art System Studio, Florence

Label Information:
Anemic Music / Red Label CBS 26660
Media Format:
12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country:
1985 Made in Holland

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: LITFIBA - Desaparecido

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Piero Pelù - Vocals
  • Ghigo Renzulli - Guitars
  • Ringo de Palma - Drums
  • Antonio Aiazzi – Keyboards
  • Gianni Maroccolo - Bass
  • Additional keyboards by Francesco Magn

Complete Track-listing of the album "LITFIBA - Desaparecido"

The detailed tracklist of this record "LITFIBA - Desaparecido" is:

  1. Eroi nel vento – 3:47
  2. La preda – 2:52
  3. Lulù e Marlene – 4:43
  4. Istanbul – 5:44
  5. Tziganata – 2:56
  6. Pioggia di luce – 4:30
  7. Desaparecido – 3:25
  8. Guerra – 5:29

LITFIBA Vinyl Records