Led Zeppelin Physical Graffiti France

Album cover photos of : Led Zeppelin Physical Graffiti France


Music Genre:  Hard Rock Progressive Rock Music 
Collector's info: 

Die-cut gatefold (FOC) cover design, This album includes the original thick paper custom inner sleeve with artwork and photos

Album Production information:

The album: "LED ZEPPELIN - Physical Graffiti " was produced by: Jimmy Page and Peter Grant

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Ron Nevison

  Ron Nevison is an American record producer and audio engineer and has worked during the 1970s and 1980s on many hard rock and rock albums for bands like: Bad Company, Thin Lizzy, Ufo, Kiss , Heart , Ozzy Osbourne , Led Zeppelin and many others.

Sound mix: Keith Harwood at Olympia Studios, London.

This album was recorded at: Headley Grange, Hampshire, England during January and February 1974

Album cover design: Peter Corriston

Album cover photography: Elliot Erwitt, B.P. Fallen, Roy Harper Window Illustration Dave Hefferman.

Record Label:  Swan Song Records SSK 89 400 (89400)
Record Format:  12" Double LP  
Year & Country  1975 Made in France  

Band Members and Musicians on: Led Zeppelin Physical Graffiti France

    Led Zeppelin Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Jimmy Page
  • Robert Plant

      Robert Plant a British Singer best known as lead singer of the British Rock band "Led Zeppelin" in which he performed from 1968 until 1980. He started his singin career in the band "New Yardbirds", which later became "Led Zeppelin". After "Led Zeppelin" was disbanded, Robert Plant participated in many projects and bands , he has worked many times together with Jeff Beck (eg The Honeydrippers) as well as with Phil Collins.

  • John Bonham
  • John Paul Jones
  • Ian Stewart - Piano

      Ian Stewart - Piano (full-name: Ian Andrew Robert Stewart, co-founder of the Rolling Stones and active band-member until 1963. Later he became their road-manager and guest musician on piano, organ, marimba and percussion and has been performed with many other bands including George Thorogood, Led Zeppelin and others)

  • Mrs Valens

Track Listing of: Led Zeppelin Physical Graffiti France

    Side One:
  1. Custard Pie
  2. The Rover
  3. In my time of Dying
    Side Two:
  1. Houses of the Holy
  2. Trampled under Foot
  3. Kashmir
    Side Three:
  1. In The Light
  2. Bron-Yr Aur
  3. Down by the Seaside
  4. Ten Years Gone
    Side Four:
  1. Night Flight
  2. The Wanton Song
  3. Boogie with Stu
  4. Black Country Woman
  5. Sick Again

Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | | Copyright ©2019 Vinyl Records Collectors Museum

Page last updated:28-Feb-2019 15:05