Last Crack Sinister Funkhouse #17 Nudity 12" Vinyl LP

Album Summary: 

"Sinister Funkhouse #17" is the first album by the American Metal band: "Last Crack".

This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by Last Crack and photos. 

Music Genre:  Heavy Metal
Album:  Production information: Produced by Randy Green and Last Crack
Recorded and Engineered by Jim Rondinelli
Recorded at Paisley Park Studios, Minneapolis, MN
Mixed by Genya Ravan at Dreamland Recording Studios, Woodstock, NY
Mix Engineered by David Cook
Mix Assisted by Deanna Hewitt
"Good Mourning from The Funkhouse" Recorded by Jonathan Akre
Photography by Mark Kiefer Design by Faville Graphics, NYC
Label Information:  Roadracer RO 95011
Record Format: 12" Vinyl LP Gramophone
Year & Country  1989 Made in Holland

Album cover photos of : Last Crack - Sinister Funkhouse #17

Photo of Front Cover 
Last Crack Sinister Funkhouse #17 Nudity 12" Vinyl LP  
Photo of Album's Inner Cover  
Last Crack Sinister Funkhouse #17 Nudity 12" Vinyl LP  
Close-up Photo of Record Label 
Last Crack Sinister Funkhouse #17 Nudity 12" Vinyl LP  
Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Band Members and Musicians on: Last Crack - Sinister Funkhouse #17

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Buddo
  • Paul Schluter
  • Don Bakken
  • Todd Winger
  • Phil Buerstatte

Track Listing of: Last Crack - Sinister Funkhouse #17

The Song/tracks on "Last Crack - Sinister Funkhouse #17" are

  • Good Mourning From The Funkhouse
  • Gush Volcano Crush (G.V.C.)
  • Blood Brothers Of The Big Black Bear
  • Concrete Slaughterdogs
  • Slicing Steel
  • Saraboyscage
  • The Last Crack
  • Shelter
  • Terse
  • Thee Abyss