Lääz Rockit KNOW YOUR ENEMY ENIGMA 12" vinyl LP

Collectors information / Album Description: 

"Know Your Enemy" is the third studio album from Californian thrash metal band, Lääz Rockit. It was released in 1987 on Roadrunner Records/Enigma Records and follows 1985's No Stranger to Danger.

Music Genre:  Thrash Metal (USA)

Album  Production information: The album: " Know Your Enemy" was produced by: Roy M. Rowland

This album was recorded in 1987 at: Prairie Sun Recorders Cotati, California

Eddy Schreyer - Mastering Engineer

Scott Singer - Sound Engineer

Neil Zlozower - Photography

Additional information on some members of the production team:

  Eddy Schreyer, Owner and chief engineer of Oasis Mastering, Studio City, California, has over 30 years of experiencing mastering thousands of music albums.

  Roy Rowland aka "Roy Macaroni" Rowland is a sound engineer, who during the 1980s engineered a dozen important heavy metal albums. Some of the bands he has worked for are: Kreator, Lääz Rockit, Onslaught, Rogue Male, Sabbat, Satan and Testament.

Someone famous in

Prairie Sun Recording Studios, Fantasy Studios (Fantasy Studios is a recording studio in Berkeley, California, at the Zaentz Media Center, known for its recording of award-winning albums such as Journey's Escape and Green Day's Dookie. Built as a private recording studio for artists on the Fantasy Records label in 1971, it was opened to the public in 1980 for recording, mixing and

During the 1980s at least a dozen of heavy metal albums have been recorded at the "Prairie Sun Recording Studios" in California. Bands who have used this facility include: Chastain, Exodus, Laaz Rockit, Vicious Rumours.

  Neil Zlozower a Photographer who has (during the 1980s and beyond) photography several dozen of Heavy Metal bands, some of these bands include: Armored Saint, Dio , Ratt , Lääz Rockit, Poison, Bow Wow and many others.


Label Information:  Enigma 3305-2
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1987 Made in Holland

Album cover photos of : Lääz Rockit - Know Your Enemy

Front Cover Photo of " Know Your Enemy" Album
Lääz Rockit KNOW YOUR ENEMY ENIGMA 12" vinyl LP 
Back Cover  Photo of " Know Your Enemy" Album
Lääz Rockit KNOW YOUR ENEMY ENIGMA 12" vinyl LP  
Close-up Photo of " Know Your Enemy" Record Label 
Lääz Rockit KNOW YOUR ENEMY ENIGMA 12" vinyl LP  
Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Band Members and Musicians on: Lääz Rockit - Know Your Enemy

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Michael Coons - Vocals
  • Aaron Jellum - Guitars
  • Phil Kettner - Guitars
  • Willie Lange - Bass
  • Victor Agnello - Drums

Track Listing of: " Know Your Enemy"

The Songs/tracks on " Know Your Enemy" are

  1. Demolition 1:16
  2. Last Breath 4:37
  3. Euroshima 3:58
  4. Most Dangerous Game 6:10
  5. Shot to Hell 3:55
  6. Say Goodbye M.F. 4:19
  7. Self Destruct 5:38
  8. Means To An End 4:50
  9. I'm Electric 3:03
  10. Mad Axe Attack 2:17
  11. Shit's Ugly 17:21