KROKUS - HEART ATTACK - Swiss Hard rock, Heavy MEtal 12" LP VINYL ALBUM

This album "KROKUS - Heart Attack" is Krokus tenth studio album, and is described by the band as The last attempt to keep the band together in a deep crisis. As well as being the bands first album on MCA Records, it saw the return of original Krokus founding member Chris Von Rohr.

This web page has photos of album covers, inner sleeves, record labels together with production details, musicians and track-listing.


Collectors information & Description:



Music Genre:

Swiss Rock & Roll, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal 

Album Production Information:


The album: "KROKUS - Heart Attack" was produced by: "The Long Noses" Von Rohr and Von Arb

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Michael Wagener for Double Trouble Productions

"Heart Attack" was recorded at Pink Tonstudios, Switzerland

This album was mixed at: The Enterprise, Los Angeles

Label Information:

MCA Records 255 388

Media Format:

12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  

Year & Country:

1988 Made in Germany

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "KROKUS - Heart Attack"


Album Back Cover  Photo of "KROKUS - Heart Attack"


Photo of "KROKUS - Heart Attack" 12" LP Record


Note: The images on this page are photos of the actual album. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash.

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: KROKUS - Heart Attack

    Band-members, Musicians
  • Marc Storace - vocals

    Marc Storace , is a singer from Malta, he started singing bands like Stonehenge Union, The Boys. In 1970 he moved from Malta to London. At the end of 1971 he joined the progressive hard rock band TEA and released three studio albums: TEA, The Ship and Tax Exiles. In 1980, Marc recorded and released his first album with Krokus , Metal Rendez-vous. It became Krokus's first big International hit album.

  • Mark Kohler - guitars
  • Chris van Rohr - bass, percussion

    Christoph "Chris" von Rohr (born 24 October 1951 in Solothurn) is a Swiss rock musician, record producer, author, columnist, radio and television presenter. He is best known for being a member and founder of the hard rock band, Krokus . As producer he produced the Headhunter album: Headhunter.

  • Fernando von Arb - guitars
  • Dani Crivelli - drums

Complete Track-listing of the album "KROKUS - Heart Attack"

The detailed tracklist of this record "KROKUS - Heart Attack" is:

    Side One:
  1. Everybody
  2. Rocks
  3. Wild Love
  4. Let it go
  5. Winning Man
  6. Axx Attack
    Side Two:
  1. Rock 'n' Roll
  2. Tonight
  3. Flyin' High
  4. Shoot down the Night
  5. Bad, Bad, Girl
  6. Speed Up


KROKUS LP Vinyl Records Discography and Album Cover Gallery

Latest Website Update