Kiss Double PlatinumBellaphon

Album cover photos of : Kiss Double Platinum

Kiss Double PlatinumBellaphon

Kiss Double PlatinumBellaphon

Kiss Double PlatinumBellaphon 

Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Description / Collector's info:  Gatefold (FOC) cover design. This album includes the original insert  
Music Genre:  Glamrock Music  
Album  Production information:

The album: "KISS - Double Platinum FOC Gatefold" was produced by: Bob Ezrin, Eddie Kramer, Kenny Kerner, Richie Wise, Neil Bogart, Kiss

Album cover design: Howard Marks Inc

Record Label:  Bellaphon / Casablanca NB 7040
Record Format 12" Double LP  
Year & Country  1974-1978 Made in Germany

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: KISS - Double Platinum FOC Gatefold

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Paul Stanley – rhythm guitar, lead vocals
  • Gene Simmons – bass guitar, lead vocals

      Gene Simmons is the pseudonym used by Chaim Weitz while playing bass in the Kiss band. He used the alias "Reginal Von Helsing" , when playing bass and producer for "Wendy O. Williams".

  • Ace Frehley – lead guitar, backing vocals
  • Peter Criss – drums, lead vocals

Complete Track-listing of the album "KISS - Double Platinum FOC Gatefold"

The detailed tracklist of this record "KISS - Double Platinum FOC Gatefold" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. "Strutter '78" Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons 3:41
  2. "Do You Love Me?" Stanley, Bob Ezrin, Kim Fowley 3:33
  3. "Hard Luck Woman" (remix) Stanley 3:24
  4. "Calling Dr. Love" (remix) Simmons 3:20
  5. "Let Me Go, Rock 'n' Roll" Stanley, Simmons 2:15
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. "Love Gun" Stanley 3:27
  2. "God of Thunder" Stanley 4:30
  3. "Firehouse" (remix) Stanley 3:20
  4. "Hotter Than Hell" Stanley 3:30
  5. "I Want You" Stanley 3:02
    Track-listing Side Three:
  1. "Deuce" (remix) Simmons 3:02
  2. "100,000 Years" (remix) Stanley, Simmons 3:24
  3. "Detroit Rock City" (remix) Stanley, Ezrin 3:35
  4. "Rock Bottom (Intro) / She" (remix) Ace Frehley, Stanley; Simmons, Stephen Coronel 5:27
  5. "Rock and Roll All Nite" Stanley, Simmons 2:45
    Track-listing Side Four:
  1. "Beth" Peter Criss, Stan Penridge, Ezrin 2:45
  2. "Makin' Love" Stanley, Sean Delaney 3:12
  3. "C'mon and Love Me" (remix) Stanley 2:54
  4. "Cold Gin" Frehley 4:31
  5. "Black Diamond" (remix) Stanley 4:14


KISS Discography

 Ace Frehley   ,   Frehley's Comet   ,    Alive II   ,    Alive II (USA)   ,    Animalize   ,    Asylum (NL)   ,    Asylum   ,    Crazy Nights   ,    Double Platinum   ,    Double Platinum   ,   New Entry Dressed to Kill (Red Vinyl)   ,    Dressed to Kill   ,    Dynasty Red Vinyl   ,    Dynasty   ,    Dynasty (Alt)   ,    Elder, Music from the   ,    Elder, Music from the   ,    Hotter Than Hell   ,    I Was Made for Lovin' You   ,    Killers   ,    Lick it Up (NL)   ,    Lick it Up (FR)   ,    Lick it Up (DE)   ,    Lick it Up (YU)   ,   New Entry   Love Gun (USA)   ,    Love Gun   ,    Music from the Elder   ,    Sure You Know Something   ,    Unmasked