Heavy Metal Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:


KING DIAMOND - Abigail II B/W Splatter Vinyl 12" 2LP ALBUM VINYL

Brand-new Unopened shrink-wrap


Collectors information & Description: 

Gatefold (FOC) cover design with artwork / photos on the inside cover pages

This album "KING DIAMOND - Abigail II B/W Splatter Vinyl" is the album by King Diamond and is plotwise a successor to the 1987 album Abigail. The cover art was done by Travis Smith.

Music Genre:  Danish Heavy Metal 
Production information:

The album: "KING DIAMOND - Abigail II B/W Splatter Vinyl" was produced by: King Diamond

Album cover design: Travis Smith.


Record Label:  Metal Blade Records ‎– 3984-14379-1
Record Format Double 12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 460 gram  
Year & Country  2012 Germany

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "KING DIAMOND - Abigail II B/W Splatter Vinyl"


Album Back Cover  Photo of "KING DIAMOND - Abigail II B/W Splatter Vinyl"


Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: KING DIAMOND - Abigail II B/W Splatter Vinyl

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Bass Hal Patino
  • Drums Matt Thompson
  • Guitar Andy LaRocque, Mike Wead
  • Vocals King Diamond

Brief band-member biographies:

Hasse "Hal" Patino (bass, guitars) is one of the cornerstones of the development of Heavy Metal from Denmark. He performed as Hasse "Hal" Patino in the band "Maltese Falcon", before joining Geisha in 1988. After the split of Geisha he went together with Pete Blakk to join the King Diamond band.


Complete Track-listing of the album "KING DIAMOND - Abigail II B/W Splatter Vinyl"

The detailed tracklist of this record "KING DIAMOND - Abigail II B/W Splatter Vinyl" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. Spare This Life 1:44
  2. The Storm 4:22
  3. Mansion In Sorrow 3:36
  4. Miriam 5:10
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. Little One 4:32
  2. Slippery Stairs 5:10
  3. The Crypt 4:11
    Track-listing Side Three:
  1. Broken Glass 4:13
  2. More Than Pain 2:52
  3. The Wheelchair 5:19
    Track-listing Side Four:
  1. Spirits 4:58
  2. Mommy 6:27
  3. Sorry Dear 0:54
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2019 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 17-Jan-2019 14:41