High Resolution and Quality Photos of Complete Album Covers  "JIMI HENDRIX Electric Ladyland Original Uk Nudity"


Album Back Cover  Photo of "JIMI HENDRIX Electric Ladyland Original Uk Nudity"


Inner Sleeve   of "JIMI HENDRIX Electric Ladyland Original Uk Nudity" Album


Photo of "JIMI HENDRIX Electric Ladyland Original Uk Nudity" Album's Inner Sleeve  


Enlarged & Zoomed photo of "JIMI HENDRIX Electric Ladyland Original Uk Nudity" Record's Label


Photo of "JIMI HENDRIX Electric Ladyland Original Uk Nudity" 12" LP Record - Side One:


Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Collectors information & Description: 

2LP Gatefold (FOC) cover design with photos on the inside cover pages

"Electric Ladyland" is the third and final album of new material by the Jimi Hendrix Experience. It is the only Hendrix studio album professionally produced under his supervision.

This is the s Polydor International album release cover, controversially, with a photo of group of nude women, which was replaced after Experience Hendrix took control of Hendrix' recordings.

Music Genre:  Acid Psychedelic Prog Blues Rock 

Production information:

The album: "JIMI HENDRIX - Electric Ladyland" was produced by: Jimi Hendrix

Album cover design: David King

Album cover photography: David Montgomery, Donald Silverstein

Record Label:  Polydor 2310269
Record Format Double LP 12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1968 Made in England / UK

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: JIMI HENDRIX - Electric Ladyland

    Jimi Hendrix Experiencc Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Jimi Hendrix
  • Noel Redding
  • Mitch Mitchell

Complete Track-listing of the album "JIMI HENDRIX - Electric Ladyland"

The detailed tracklist of this record "JIMI HENDRIX - Electric Ladyland" is:

    Disc One:
  1. "And the Gods Made Love" 1:22
  2. "Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)" 2:11
  3. "Cross Town Traffic" 2:25
  4. "Voodoo Chile" 15:02
  5. "Still Raining, Still Dreaming" 4:25
  6. "House Burning Down" 4:33
  7. "All Along the Watchtower" Dylan 4:00
  8. "Voodoo Chile (Slight Return)" 5:13
    Disc Two:
  1. "Little Miss Strange" Redding 2:51
  2. "Long Hot Summer Night" 3:27
  3. "Come On" King 4:10
  4. "Gipsy Eyes" 3:43
  5. "The Burning of the Midnight Lamp" 3:40
  6. "Rainy Day, Dream Away" 3:42
  7. "1983... (A Merman I Should Turn to Be)" 4:49
  8. "Moon, Turn the Tides... Gently, Gently Away"