Album cover photos of : JIMI HENDRIX - Moods


Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Music Genre:  Psych/Acid Prog Rock 
Album  Production information: The album: "JIMI HENDRIX - Moods" was produced by: Lee Moses and Johnny Brantley
Record Label:  TRIP Records TLP-9512 / SLT-00861 
Record Format: 12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  Made in the USA (New Jersey)

Track Listing of: "JIMI HENDRIX - Moods"

The Songs/tracks on "JIMI HENDRIX - Moods" are

  1. A Mumblin' Word
  2. Miracle Worker
  3. From This Day On
  4. Human Heart
  5. Feel That Soul
  6. All Alone
  7. Get Down
  8. So Called Friend
  9. Girl So Fine
  10. Every Little Bit Hurts
  11. You Say You Love Me