This is the first release of Jeff Beck's "Blow Blow" with Yellow Labels


Collectors information & Description: 

"Blow by Blow " is the second solo album by British guitarist Jeff Beck, released on Epic Records in 1975, and recorded in October 1974.

Jeff Beck Blow By Blow album cover photo
Great Vinyl on this is album cover photo of Jeff Beck Blow By Blow
Music Genre:  Jazz Rock Fusion 
Production information:

The album: "Jeff Beck Blow By Blow" was produced by: by Beatles producer: George Martin and recorded at his own AIR studios.

Record Label:  EPIC EPC 6911 Yellow Label
Record Format 12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country:  1975 Made in the Netherlands for European distribution

High Resolution and Quality Photos of Complete Album Covers  "Jeff Beck Blow By Blow"

A0331 Jeff Beck Blow by Blow 

Album Back Cover  Photo of "Jeff Beck Blow By Blow"

A0331 Jeff Beck Blow by Blow  

Photo of "Jeff Beck Blow By Blow" 12" LP Record - Side One:

A0331 Jeff Beck Blow by Blow  

Photo of "Jeff Beck Blow By Blow" 12" LP Record - Side Two:

A0331 Jeff Beck Blow by Blow  

Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: Jeff Beck Blow By Blow

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Jeff Beck - Guitar
  • Max Middleton - Keyboards
  • Phil Chenn - Bass
  • Richard Bailey - Drums, Percussion
    Guest musicians
  • Stevie Wonder 


Complete Track-listing of the album "Jeff Beck Blow By Blow"

The detailed tracklist of this record "Jeff Beck Blow By Blow" is:

    Track-listing :
  1. You Know What I Mean 4:05 - J. Beck/M. Middleton
  2. She's A Woman 4:31 - J. Lennon/P. McCartney
  3. Constipated Duck 2:48 - J. Beck
  4. Air Blower 5:09 - J. Beck/M. Middleton/R. Bailey/P. Chenn
  5. Scatterbrain 5:39 - J. Beck/M. Middleton
  6. Cause We've Ended As Lovers 5:52 - S. Wonder
  7. Thelonius 3:16 - S. Wonder
  8. Freeway Jam 4:58 - M. Middleton
  9. Diamond Dust 8:26 - B. Holland