Collectors information & Description:


Nikkie Van Lierop is a successful songwriter, composer and producer since 1989. Formally known as Jade 4U aka Darling Nikkie (cofounder of Lords of Acid), 101 (Rock to the beat), Digital Orgasm and MNO. She sold millions of records throughout the world under these names, working with producers like: Praga Khan, Oliver Adams, CJ Bolland and Rick Rubin. She is considered by many the "Queen of New Beat."


Music Genre:

New Beat 

Album Production Information:


The album: "JADE 4U Jade's Dream" was produced by: Jade 4 U, Chris Inger and Praga Khan
This album was recorded at: Music House Sound Studio,
Album cover design by Donald B Woodrow
Hair Styling by Jasmine Ward


Label Information:

Integrity IR 001  

Media Format:

12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  

Year & Country:

1988 Made in Belgium

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "JADE 4U Jade's Dream"

Jade 4 U 

Album Back Cover  Photo of "JADE 4U Jade's Dream"

Jade 4 U  

Close-up Photo of "JADE 4U Jade's Dream" Record Label 

Jade 4 U  

Note: The images on this page are photos of the actual album. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash.

Complete Track-listing of the album "JADE 4U Jade's Dream"

The detailed tracklist of this record "JADE 4U Jade's Dream" is:

    Side One:
  1. That Boy 3:26
  2. Valley Of Kings 3:30
  3. Midnight Rider 3:44
  4. The Early Train 3:20
  5. Jade's Dream 3:10
    Side Two:
  1. That Boy (Instrumental DJ Mix) 3:58
  2. Heaven And Hell :05
  3. Valley Of Kings (Instrumental DJ Mix) 3:33
  4. Midnight Rider (Instrumental DJ Mix) 3:44
  5. Rainbows (Instrumental DJ Mix) 3:48