High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "JAD WIO Contact Uncensored Erotic Cover"


Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Collectors information & Description: 

"Jad Wio" is a French Rock, New Wave band founded in 1982 by Denis Bortek and Christophe k-Bye. They are known for their provocative lyrics in their songs


Music Genre:  French New Wave, Garage Rock 
Production information:
The album: "JAD WIO Contact Uncensored Erotic Cover" was produced by: Jad Wio
Record Label:  Garage JD 360137  
Record Format 12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country:  1989 Made in France

Complete Track-listing of the album "JAD WIO Contact Uncensored Erotic Cover"

The detailed tracklist of this record "JAD WIO Contact Uncensored Erotic Cover" is:

  1. Priscilla (4:31)
  2. Brilnombrilnom (4:11)
  3. L'amour à la hâte (4:17)
  4. 3615 Mad Sex (3:41)
  5. B. B. Pinup Boy (2:34)
  6. Ophélie (3:58)
  7. Version X du Beauty & the Beast (4:28)
  8. Gimme ur night (3:21)
  9. Ride on (4:17)
  10. C'est ça (3:03)

Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | | Copyright ©2019 Vinyl Records Collectors Gallery