Album cover photos of : Invader Children Of War

Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Collectors information / Album Description: 

Very Rare German Heavy Metal LP 

Music Genre:
Heavy Metal

Album  Production information:

The album: "Children Of War" was produced by: Ralph Hubert for Y.U.P
Recorded December 1985 Y.U.P. Studio 1

  Ralph "Ralf" Hubert - Producer, sound engineer, sound mixer and bass player with "Mekong Delta" has produced, engineered and mixed many heavy metal band's album. Some of these bands include: Brainfever, Steeler, Fact, Warlock, Living Death, Atlain, Stormwind, Darxon, Hunter, Lions Breed, Metal Sword, Overdose, Breaker, Mad Butchter, Carrie, Invader, Holy Moses, Siren, Target, Kreator, Sacred Chao. Being a producer and sound engineer he has been responsible (influencer) of the Teutonic Metal sound of the 1980s.

  As a musician" Ralph Hubert" using the alias "Björn Eklund" he played bass with the band "Mekong Delta" since 1985 , other bands he performed with are Schwarzarbeit and X-Mas Project.Ralph Hubert was also co-founder of "Aaarrg Records" in 1986.


Label Information:
Bonebreaker Bone 006
Media Format:
12" Vinyl Stereo Full-Length Long-Play  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country:
1985 Made in Germany

Band Members and Musicians on: Invader Children Of War

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Peter Bekusch - Vocaks
  • Frank Hoffmeyer - Guitars
  • Jürgen Keller - Guitars
  • Uwe Thielbar - Bass
  • Thomas Grabitsch - Drums

Track Listing of: "Children Of War"

The Songs/tracks on "Children Of War" are

  1. The thing 03:51
  2. Victory 04:55
  3. March for victory 04:27
  4. Twilight of the gods 02:42
  5. Black sex 04:03
  6. State penitentiary for mental disorder 04:13
  7. Land of the north 04:25
  8. Children of war 05:00
  9. Flying high 03:29
  10. Days of sorrow 03:56

Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2020 Vinyl Records Collectors Gallery