Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

Into Another self-titled

Album cover photos of : Into Another self-titled

Photo of "Into Another" Album's Back Cover  


Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Music Genre:  Hard Rock, Grunge, Heavy Metal
Collector's info:  This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and photos of "Into Another" band
Production information:
The album "Into Another" was produced by Into Another and Don Fury
Sound recording engineer Don Fury
Sound mastering Mike Sarsfield, at Frankford, Wayne
All Lyrics by Richard Birkenhead
Record Label:  We Bite Records WB 083, Revelation Records
Record Format: 12" Vinyl LP  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 270 gram  
Year & Country  1991 Made in Germany

Band Members and Musicians on: Into Another self-titled

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Richie Birkenhead
  • Tony Bono
  • Peter Moses
  • Drew Thomas

Track Listing of: "Into Another"

The Song/tracks on "Into Another" are

  • Underlord
  • Powered
  • Splinters
  • Apalindrone
  • While I Die
  • For Lack Of A Better World
  • As It Were
  • Dare Me
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 11-Apr-2018 12:14