"Stand in Line" is the first studio album by heavy metal band Impellitteri, released in 1988 through Relativity Records

Collectors information & Description:

This album "IMPELLITTERI - Stand in Line" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and artwork/photos


Music Genre:
Rock / Hair Metal 
Album Production information:

The album: "IMPELLITTERI - Stand in Line" was produced by: Cliff Cultreri

Sound/Recording Engineer(s):Bill Freesh, Mikey Davis , Brian Jenkins, Paul Winger

This album was recorded at: Record Plant, Cherokee - Sound City TMF

Mastering: Bob Ludwig

  Bob Ludwig is an experienced and well-known mastering engineer, he has mastered thousands of music records. He has been vice-president of Sterling Sound, vice-president and chief engineer at Masterdisk and in 1993 owned his own mastering facility Gateway Mastering Studios, Inc at Portland, Maine.


Album cover design: David Bett

Album cover photography: Glen La Ferman

Label Information:
Relativity, Music For Nations MFN 87
Media Format:
12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country:
1988 Made in England

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "IMPELLITTERI - Stand in Line"

High Resolution Photo IMPELLITTERI  

Album Back Cover  Photo of "IMPELLITTERI - Stand in Line"

High Resolution Photo IMPELLITTERI  

Inner Sleeve   of "IMPELLITTERI - Stand in Line" Album

High Resolution Photo IMPELLITTERI  

Photo of "IMPELLITTERI - Stand in Line" Album's Inner Sleeve  

High Resolution Photo IMPELLITTERI  

Photo of "IMPELLITTERI - Stand in Line" 12" LP Record

High Resolution Photo IMPELLITTERI

Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: IMPELLITTERI - Stand in Line

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Phil Wolfe - Keyboards
  • Pat Torpey - Drums
  • Chris Impellitteri - Guitars
  • Graham Bonnet - Vocals

      Graham Bonnet an English rock singer and songwriter. He has recorded and performed as a solo artist and as a member of several hard rock and heavy metal bands including: The Marbles, Rainbow, Alcatrazz, Impellitteri, Michael Schenker Group, Southern Comfort, The Blue Sect, The Graham Bonnet Set, The Party Boys.

  • Chuck Wright Bass

Complete Track-listing of the album "IMPELLITTERI - Stand in Line"

The detailed tracklist of this record "IMPELLITTERI - Stand in Line" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. Stand in Line
  2. Since You've Been Gone
  3. Secret Lover
  4. Somewhere over the Rainbow
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. Tonight I Fly
  2. White and Perfect
  3. Leviathon
  4. Goodnight and Goodbye
  5. Playing with Fire