IMMORTAL Norwegian Black Metal Vinyl DISCOGRAPHY

"Immortal" is the black metal band from Bergen, Norway, founded in 1990 by current frontman/guitarist Abbath Doom Occulta (Olve Eikemo) and former guitarist Demonaz Doom Occulta (Harald Nævdal). The pair worked with various drummers for their first three albums, and were later joined by current drummer Horgh (Reidar Horghagen) in 1996.

Album Front Cover Photo of IMMORTAL Norwegian Black Metal
Label & Catalogno Band/Performers - Album Title Year Country

Osmose Productions

IMMORTAL - At The Heart of Winter (CD) 1999  

Immortal - Battles in the North CD

"Battles in the North" is the third album by Norwegian black metal band Immortal. It picks up where its predecemssor Pure Holocaust left off, with extreme speed and lo/fi production and lyrics about coldness and wintery landscapes.


Cult of Evil Gods evil LP 001

thumbnail of front cover


IMMORTAL - Blashyrkh Kingdom Limited Edition

is a limited edition of 666 copies and includes The Suffocate demo, Immortal EP and Live At Rockwave Festival. LP format limited to 666 copies.

Immortal - Blizzard Beasts CD
Immortal - Call of the Wintermoon demo 1991

Osmose Productions OPCD 095 / SPV 084-08182 / Les Editions Hurlantes
IMMORTAL DAMNED IN BLACK Limited Picture Box case French Import

IMMORTAL - Damned in Black Limited Edition Picture Box (France) (CD)
Immortal - Diabolical Fullmoon Mysticism CD    

Nuclear Blast

IMMORTAL Sons Of Northern Darkness Picture Disc 12" Lp Vinyl


IMMORTAL - Sons Of Northern Darkness Picture Disc

is the seventh album by the Norwegian black metal band Immortal. Musically, it continues the blackened thrash metal style heard the two previous releases At the Heart of Winter and Damned in Black. This was the band's first release on Nuclear Blast Records