HOLOSADE – Hellhouse 12" Vinyl LP Album

Hell House by the British Heavy Metal (NWOBHM) band, is their only official full-length studio album. It was produced and engineered by "Unkle Bastard!" and released in 1988.

A0565 HOLOSADE Hell House 8613  

On Sale: HOLOSADE – Hellhouse

Album's Condition and Grading Details

Strict grading according to the Goldmne Grading for Vinyl records has been applied, this record has been carefully visually inspected to determine the grading.

Vinyl: Near Mint (NM or M-) - A nearly perfect record. A NM- record has more than likely never been played, and the vinyl looks perfectly, with no visible imperfections.

Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+) - LP cover will have slight signs of wear. In general, if not for a couple of minor things wrong with it, this would be Near Mint.

Collector's notes ( detailed background information on the persons working on this album)

Album Fact Sheet: HOLOSADE – Hellhouse
Music Genre: Thrash Metal / NWOBHM 
Album Production information:

The album: "HOLOSADE – Hellhouse" was produced by: Unkle Bastard!

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Unkle Bastard!

Album cover design: Jan West

Album cover photography: Mike Hessay

Record Company / Catalog number / Label: Powerstation '88 AMP 16
Record Format: 12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country:  1988 Made in England

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "HOLOSADE – Hellhouse"

Use the zoom-buttons to either zoom-in or zoom-out the images.

A0565 HOLOSADE Hell House 8613  

Album Back Cover  Photo of "HOLOSADE – Hellhouse"

A0565 HOLOSADE Hell House 8614  

Enlarged & Zoomed photo of "HOLOSADE – Hellhouse" Record's Label

A0565 HOLOSADE Hell House 8616  

Photo of "HOLOSADE – Hellhouse" 12" LP Record - Side One:

A0565 HOLOSADE Hell House 8617  

Photo of "HOLOSADE – Hellhouse" 12" LP Record - Side Two:

A0565 HOLOSADE Hell House 8618  

Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: HOLOSADE – Hellhouse

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Phillip De Sade - Vocals
  • Jack Hammer - Lead Guitar (also Sabbat)
  • Gary Thomas - Guitar
  • Damian Lee - Drums
  • Iain "Mac" MacDonald - Bass Guitar (also "Acid Reign")
  • The Cats Chorus - Backing Vocals

Complete Track-listing of the album "HOLOSADE – Hellhouse"

The detailed tracklist of this record "HOLOSADE – Hellhouse" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. Look Into The Mirror
  2. Welcome To The Hell House
  3. Love It To Death
  4. Madame Guillotine
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. Psycho
  2. Bittersweet
  3. Eternal Life
  4. Nightmare Reality

Interactive Concept Map of HOLOSADE – Hellhouse

Interactive Concept Map of HOLOSADE – Hellhouse