Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:




Thumbnail Photo Of HELSTAR - Sins of the Past

Collectors information/Description: 


Music Genre:  Heavy Metal 
Production information:
The album: "HELSTAR - Sins of the Past" was produced by: Helstat and Bill Metoyer, NIls Wasko, Markus Wosgien
Record Label:  AFM Records  

Album cover photos of : HELSTAR - Sins of the Past

Photo of album's Front "HELSTAR - Sins of the Past"
 Photo of "HELSTAR - Sins of the Past" Album
Photo  of "HELSTAR - Sins of the Past" Album
Photo of "HELSTAR - Sins of the Past"
Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Band Members and Musicians on: HELSTAR - Sins of the Past

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • James Rivera - Vocals
  • Larry Barragan - Guitars
  • Rob Trevino - Guitars
  • Jerry Abarca - Bass, Keyboards
  • Russell DeLeon - Drums

Track Listing of: "HELSTAR - Sins of the Past"

The Songs/tracks on "HELSTAR - Sins of the Past" are

  1. Burning Star
  2. Suicidal Nightmare
  3. The King Is Dead
  4. Evil Reign
  5. Baptised In Blood
  6. Witch?s Eye
  7. Tyrannicide
  8. Harker?s Tale
  9. Angel Of Deathe
  10. Dracula?s Castle
  11. Face The Wicked One
  12. Tormentor (new song)
  13. Caress Of The Dead (new song)
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2019 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 17-Jan-2019 14:39