Heart Brigade Capitol ESTU 2121 12" vinyl LP 

Description / Collector's info: : 

Note that the EEC Pressing of Heart's Brigade LP has a 'colored' Capitol Records Label, while the USA pressing of this album has a Black Label, see photos of the record label further below

The album "Brigade" by the Rock band: "Heart" reached no 3 in the American Billboard 200.

This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by Heart and band-photos.

Music Genre:
Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Music  
Album Production Information:
Produced by Richie Zito
Label Information:
Capitol ESTU 2121  
Media Format:
12" LP  
Year & Country:
1990 Made in USA  

Album cover photos of : Heart Brigade

Photo of Front Cover 
Heart Brigade Capitol ESTU 2121 12" vinyl LP 
Photo of Album's Back Cover  
Heart Brigade Capitol ESTU 2121 12" vinyl LP  
Photos of Ann & Nancy Wilson and Heart on the album's inner sleeve
Heart Brigade Capitol ESTU 2121 12" vinyl LP 
Photo of Record Label 
Heart Brigade Capitol ESTU 2121 12" vinyl LP  
Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Band Members and Musicians on: Heart Brigade

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Ann Wilson: Vocals and Background Vocals
  • Nancy Wilson: Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Harmonica, Keyboards, Mandolin, Vocals and Background Vocals
  • Greg Adams: Horn section
  • Mark Andes: Bass, Background Vocals
  • Kim Bullard: keyboards
  • Denny Carmassi: Drums
  • Emillio Castillo: Horn section
  • Steve Grove: Horn section
  • Stephen Kupka: Horn section
  • Howard Leese: Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Keyboards, Mandolin, and Background Vocals
  • Lee Thornburg: Horn
  • Richie Zito: Guitar

Track Listing of: Heart Brigade

    Tracks/Songs on the album Brigade:
  • Wild Child
  • All I Wanna Do Is Make Love To You
  • Secret
  • Tall, Dark, Handsome Stranger
  • I Didn't Want To Need You
  • The Night
  • Fallen from Grace
  • Under The Sky
  • Cruel Nights
  • Stranded
  • Call Of The Wild
  • I Want Your World To Turn
  • I Love You



HEART Vinyl Discography