Golden Avatar - A Change of HearT 12" vinyl LP

Album Summary:  Special thanks to Richie Havens, Stevie Wonder, Neil Diamond, Alfred Ford, George Harrison and John Fahey for their contributions to ISKCON Projects
Music Genre:  Progressive Rock
Album  Production information: Recorded at Golden Avatar Studios, Los Angeles, California.
Sound/recording engineers Carl Lange, Allen Zentz Mastering
Album cover design by Pacific Eye and Ear, William Garland, Carl Ramsey, Jaya Ram Dan
Produced by Carl Lange
Label Information:  Sudarshan Disc BBT 108
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Gramophone Record 
Year & Country  1976 Made in USA

Album cover photos of : Golden Avatar - A Change of Heart

Photo of Front Cover 
High Resolution #1 Photo GOLDEN AVATAR Change Heart  
Photo of Album's Back Cover  
High Resolution #2 Photo GOLDEN AVATAR Change Heart  
Close-up Photo of Record Label 
High Resolution #3 Photo GOLDEN AVATAR Change Heart  
Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Band Members and Musicians on: Golden Avatar - A Change of Heart

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Michael Cassidy
  • Cal Bezzemer
  • David Stout
  • Barry Goldsman
  • Carl Lange
  • Steve Pinkston
  • Drew Lawrence
  • Bob Conti
  • John Goux
  • Jerry Peterson
  • Rod Rozzelle
  • Marilyn Berger
  • Garry Abbott
  • Hush Preston
  • David Stout
  • Jerry Peterson
  • Bill Rechenbach
  • Harry Kim
  • David Grover
  • Kurt Sletten
  • Madonna Slavin
  • Kevin Yee
  • Michelle Pearlman

Track Listing of: Golden Avatar - A Change of Heart

The Song/tracks on "Golden Avatar - A Change of Heart" are:

    Side One:
  • World Beyond The Sky
  • Questions Questions
  • Bhagavad-Gita
  • Seers Of The Truth
  • You're Not That Body
    Side Two:
  • A Change Of Heart
  • Swetadwip
  • Oh Govinda
  • Time For Going Home