Album cover photos of : Grim Reaper See You In Hell

Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Collectors information / Album Description: 

"See You in Hell" is the debut album released by the British heavy metal band Grim Reaper in 1984 under the RCA label. The album cover was designed by Garry Sharpe-Young.

Music Genre:  NWOBHM British Heavy Metal

Album  Production information:

The album: "See You In Hell " was produced by: Darryl Johnston

Mastered by Jack Adelman.

  Darryl Johnston was founder of the "Ebony Records" company and has been producing several dozen heavy metal (NWOBHM ) albums between 1982 and 1987. Bands he has worked with are Chateaux, Grim Reaper, Savage, Blade Runner, Samurai, Fast Kutz and many others.

Jack Adelman is a mastering engineer who has mastered duing the 1980s "See You in Hell (LP)" by "Grim Reaper", "Rolling Thunder" by "Attila", "Stricken by Might" by "E-X-E (USA)", and "Children of Madness" by "Battlezone".

  Garry Sharpe-Young was a British Rock Journalist and Graphic Designer. He has written over 20 books related to rock and heavy metal music. He designed at least two dozen of album covers for bands like: Grim Reaper. Fast Kutz, Savage and many others.

Label Information:  Ebony RCA Victor NFL1-8038
Record Format 12" Vinyl Stereo Full-Length Long-Play  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1984 Made in USA

Band Members and Musicians on: Grim Reaper See You in Hell

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Steve Grimmett - Vocals
  • Nick Bowcott - Guitars
  • Dave Wanklin - Bass
  • Lee Harris - Drums


Track Listing of: "See You In Hell "

The Songs/tracks on "See You In Hell " are

  1. See You in Hell - 4:18
  2. Dead on Arrival - 4:34
  3. Liar - 2:49
  4. Wrath of the Ripper - 3:14
  5. Now or Never - 2:53
  6. Run For Your Life - 3:42
  7. The Show Must Go On - 7:26
  8. All Hell Let Loose - 4:25

GRIM REAPER ( Heavy Metal, England ) Related Vinyl Records