Collectors information & Description: 

This album "GENESIS - Invisible Touch" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and artwork/photos

Invisible Touch is the 13th studio album by the band Genesis, released in 1986.

GENESIS - Invisible Touch album cover photo
Great Vinyl on this is album cover photo of GENESIS - Invisible Touch
Music Genre:  English Prog Rock Pop 
Production information:

The album: "GENESIS - Invisible Touch" was produced by: Genesis and Hugh Padgham

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Hugh Padgham

This album was recorded at: The Farm Surrey 1985-1986

Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Masterdisc , New York City

  Bob Ludwig is an experienced and well-known mastering engineer, he has mastered thousands of music records. He has been vice-president of Sterling Sound, vice-president and chief engineer at Masterdisk and in 1993 owned his own mastering facility Gateway Mastering Studios, Inc at Portland, Maine.

Album cover design: Assorted iMaGes by Baker Dave

Album cover photography: John Swannell

Record Label:  Charisma 207 750
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1986 Made in Germany / Holland

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "GENESIS - Invisible Touch"

Album Front cover Photo of GENESIS - Invisible Touch 

Album Back Cover  Photo of "GENESIS - Invisible Touch"

Album Back Cover Photo GENESIS - Invisible Touch Vinyl Record Store  

Inner Sleeve   of "GENESIS - Invisible Touch" Album

Album inner cover photo GENESIS - Invisible Touch  

Photo of "GENESIS - Invisible Touch" Album's Inner Sleeve  

Album inner cover photo GENESIS - Invisible Touch 

Photo of "GENESIS - Invisible Touch" 12" LP Record

Photo of 12" LP Record GENESIS - Invisible Touch  Vinyl Record Store  

Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: GENESIS - Invisible Touch

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Tony Banks - Keyboards, Synth Bass
  • Phil Collins - Drums, Vocals
  • Mike Rutherford - Guitar, Bass

Complete Track-listing of the album "GENESIS - Invisible Touch"

The detailed tracklist of this record "GENESIS - Invisible Touch" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. Invisble TOuch
  2. Tonight, Tonight, tonight
  3. Land of Confusion
  4. In Too Deep
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. Anything She Does
  2. Dominoé Part One - In the glow of the Night / Part Two: The Last Domino
  3. Throwing it all Away
  4. The Brazilian

GENESIS Vinyl LP Discography