Collectors information & Description: 

"Burrito Deluxe" is the second album by the country rock group "The Flying Burrito Brothers", released in 1970. In between "The Gilded Palace of Sin" and "Burrito Deluxe", the band underwent some personnel changes. Bassist Chris Ethridge left the band out of frustration at the band's lack of success. In his place, Chris Hillman moved over to bass, and Bernie Leadon was hired to play guitar. Also, ex-Byrd Michael Clarke was hired as the band's full-time drummer.

Music Genre:  Country Rock 
Production information:

The album: "FLYING BURRITO BROTHERS - Burrito Deluxe" was produced by: Jim Dickson, Henry Lewy

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Henry Lewy

Album cover art direction: Tom Wilkes

Album cover photography: Jim McCrary

Label Information:  A&M Records AMLS-983
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1970 Made in England, Printed and made by MacNeill Press. Ltd London, S.E. 1

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: FLYING BURRITO BROTHERS - Burrito Deluxe

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Gram Parsons: vocals, rhythm guitar, keyboards
  • Chris Hillman: vocals, bass, mandolin
  • Sneaky Pete Kleinow: pedal steel guitar
  • Bernie Leadon: vocals, guitar, dobro
  • Michael Clarke: drums

Complete Track-listing of the album "FLYING BURRITO BROTHERS - Burrito Deluxe"

The detailed tracklist of this record "FLYING BURRITO BROTHERS - Burrito Deluxe" is:

  1. "Lazy Days" (Gram Parsons) - 3:03
  2. "Image of Me" (Harlan Howard, Wayne Kemp) - 3:21
  3. "High Fashion Queen" (Chris Hillman, Parsons) - 2:09
  4. "If You Gotta Go, Go Now" (Bob Dylan) - 1:52
  5. "Man in the Fog" (Bernie Leadon, Parsons) - 2:32
  6. "Farther Along" (J.R.Baxter, W.B.Stevens) - 4:02
  7. "Older Guys" (Hillman, Leadon, Parsons) - 2:31
  8. "Cody, Cody" (Hillman, Leadon, Parsons) - 2:46
  9. "God's Own Singer" (Leadon) - 2:08
  10. "Down in the Churchyard" (Hillman, Parsons) - 2:22
  11. "Wild Horses" (Mick Jagger, Keith Richards) - 6:26