Fleetwood Mac Self-Titled UK 1st

Album cover photos of : Fleetwood Mac Peter Green's Fleetwood Mac

One Moment Please, loading: High Resolution Photo    
Photo of " Peter Green's Fleetwood Mac" Album's Back Cover  
One Moment Please, loading: High Resolution Photo    
Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Collectors information / Album Description: 

Fleetwood Mac is the self-titled debut album by the rock group Fleetwood Mac, released in 1968

Music Genre:  Blues Rock British/American
Album  Production information: The album: " Peter Green's Fleetwood Mac" was produced by: Mike Vernon
Sound/Recording engineer: Mike Ross
Label Information:  Blue Horizon S7-63200
Record Format 12" Vinyl Stereo Full-Length Long-Play  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1968 Made in England

Band Members and Musicians on: Fleetwood Mac Peter Green's Fleetwood Mac

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Peter Green - vocals, guitar, harmonica
  • Jeremy Spencer - vocals, slide guitar
  • John McVie - bass
  • Mick Fleetwood - drums
  • Bob Brunning - bass on "Long Grey Mare"

Track Listing of: " Peter Green's Fleetwood Mac"

The Songs/tracks on " Peter Green's Fleetwood Mac" are

  • My Heart Beat Like a Hammer (Jeremy Spencer)
  • Merry-Go-Round (Green)
  • Long Grey Mare (Green)
  • Hellhound on My Trail (Johnson)
  • Shake Your Moneymaker (Elmore James)
  • Looking for Somebody (Green)
  • No Place to Go (Howlin' Wolf)
  • My Baby's Good to Me (Spencer)
  • I Loved Another Woman (Green)
  • Cold Black Night (Spencer)
  • The World Keep On Turning (Green)
  • Got to Move (E. James, Sehorn)

Fleetwood Mac Vinyl Records