Fania All Stars Latin Connection

Album cover photos of : Fania All Stars Latin Connection

Front cover Photo of Fania All Stars Latin Connection 
Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Thumbnail Photo Of Fania All Stars Latin Connection
Music Genre:  Salsa
Collector's info: 

The Fania All Stars was an illustrious and widely distinguished musical ensemble established in 1968 by composer Johnny Pacheco as a showcase for the leading musicians and singers of the record label Fania Records, the leading salsa record company of the time.

Among the many musicians that performed as members or guests of the Fania All-Stars were, in alphabetical order: Adalberto Santiago, Andy Montañez, Barry Rodgers, Bobby Cruz, Bobby Rodriguez, Bobby Valentin, Celia Cruz, Eddie Palmieri, Hector “Bomberito” Zarzuela, Héctor Lavoe, Ismael Miranda, Jimmy Sabater, Joe Bataan, Johnny Pacheco, Jorge Santana, Jose Cheo Feliciano, Larry Harlow, Larry Spencer, Louie Ramírez, Luis "Perico" Ortiz, Manu Dibango, Nicky Marrero, Orestes Vilato, Papo Lucca, Pete "El Conde" Rodriguez, Ralph Robles, Ramon Mongo Santamaria, Ray Barretto, Renaldo Jorge, Ricardo Richie Ray, Roberto Roena, Rubén Blades, Santitos Santos Colon, Tito Puente, Victor Paz, Willie Colón, and Yomo Toro.

Album:  Production information: The album: "Latin Connection" was produced by: Jerry Masucci
Label Information:  FANIA SLP 595
Record Format: 12" Vinyl LP  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 210 gram  
Year & Country  1981 Made in France

Band Members and Musicians on: Fania All Stars Latin Connection

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Celia Cruz
  • Johnny Pacheco
  • Roberto Roena
  • Papo Lucca
  • Ismael Rivera
  • Santos Colon
  • Cheo Feliciano
  • Hector Lavoe
  • Willie Colon
  • Ismael Miranda
  • Pete "El Conde" Rodriguez
  • Adalberto Santiago

Track Listing of: "Latin Connection"

The Song/tracks on "Latin Connection" are

    Side One:
  • Semilla De Amor
  • Dime Que Te Pasa
  • Voy A Vivir Para Siempre
  • Nina
    Side Two:
  • Bilongo
  • Mi So Den Boso
  • El Caminante
  • La Montana
  • Rosa En El Fango