FAITHFUL BREATH - Live (incl OIS) 12" Vinyl LP Album

This album "FAITHFUL BREATH - Live (incl OIS)" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, and artwork/photos . This album was recorded live while "Faithfull Breath" toured Belgium, Netherlands and Germany.

large photo of the album front cover of: FAITHFUL BREATH - Live

On Sale: FAITHFUL BREATH - Live (incl OIS)

Album's Condition and Grading Details

Strict grading according to the Goldmine Grading for Vinyl records has been applied, this record has been carefully visually inspected to determine the grading.


NEAR MINT or NM, M- : this record appears virtually flawless A very minor scuff and very little else can appear on the vinyl

Album Cover:

VERY GOOD LP cover will have light signs of wear.

Music Genre:
Hard Rock / Heavy Metal 
Album Production Information:

The album: "FAITHFUL BREATH - Live (incl OIS)" was produced by: Heinrich Mikus (Lead Vocals and Lead Guitar)

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Heinrich Mikus , Detlef Mohrmann

This album was recorded during live concerts in Netherlands, Belgium and Germany.

Recorded by AVM Frankfurt, Detlef Mohrmann, Witten.

Album cover design: Frank Brunner / Vega.

Back cover Charlie Rinne, Boggi Kopec

  Charly Rinne ( Producer, Photographer ) First Chief Editor of the Germany Heavy Metal magazine "Metal Hammer" from 1984 until 1986. Rinne has been executive producer, producer and photographer for a dozen of German Heavy Metal during the late 1980s. Here is a list Rinne has worked for.

Label Information:
Noise International – N 0051
Record Format:
12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country:
1986 Germany

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "FAITHFUL BREATH - Live (incl OIS)"

High Resolution Photo #10 FAITHFUL BREATH - Live

Album Back Cover  Photo of "FAITHFUL BREATH - Live (incl OIS)"

High Resolution Photo #11 FAITHFUL BREATH - Live  

Inner Sleeve   of "FAITHFUL BREATH - Live (incl OIS)" Album

High Resolution Photo #12 FAITHFUL BREATH - Live

Photo of "FAITHFUL BREATH - Live (incl OIS)" Album's Inner Sleeve  

High Resolution Photo #13 FAITHFUL BREATH - Live

Photo of "FAITHFUL BREATH - Live (incl OIS)" 12" LP Record - Side One:

High Resolution Photo #14 FAITHFUL BREATH - Live  

Photo of "FAITHFUL BREATH - Live (incl OIS)" 12" LP Record - Side Two:

High Resolution Photo #15 FAITHFUL BREATH - Live  

 Note: the pictures on this page are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. Images can be zoomed in/out ( eg pinch with your fingers on a tablet or smartphone ).

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: FAITHFUL BREATH - Live (incl OIS)

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Heinrich Mikus - Lead Vocals, Lead Guitar
  • Peter Dell - Bass, Moog Pedal, Vocals
  • Thilo Herrmann - Guitar, vocals
  • Jurgen Dusterloh - Drums, vocals

Additional background information on the musicians of Faithful Breath Live:

Heinrich "Heinz" Mikus - Singer, Lead Guitar and Sound Engineer. He started in 1967 in the German Hard Rock / Heavy Metal band "Faithful Breath". He was faithful to this band until 1986 when he joined the German Thrash metal band: "RISK" until 1993. In the late 1990s he was also sound engineer on a couple of albums for Liar and Morgoth.

Thilo Herrmann - Guitar, played guitar with "Faithful Breath" from 1985 till 1986 , after which he joined the "Risk" band, during a break 1988 he played with "Holy Moses".

Peter Dell - Bass, Moog Pedal. Timeline 1985-1986 Faithful Breath 1986-1993 Risk

Jurgen Dusterloh - Drums. Timeline: 1982-1986 Faithful Breath, 1986-1993 Risk

Complete Track-listing of the album "FAITHFUL BREATH - Live (incl OIS)"

The detailed tracklist of this record "FAITHFUL BREATH - Live (incl OIS)" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. Bacchu Ber (Intro) Written-By – Malicorne 1:58
  2. Gold'N'Glory 4:18
  3. Warriors 3:45
  4. Like An Eagle In The Sky 3:58
  5. Princess In Disguise - Lead Vocals – Jürgen Düsterloh 6:20
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. A Million Hearts 5:23
  2. Herrmann Feature 1:35
  3. Jailbreaker 3:33
  4. Play The Game 3:56
  5. King Of The Rock 3:42