Collectors information & Description: 

This album "44 Magnum – Danger" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and artwork/photos

44 Magnum (stylized as 44MAGNUM) is a heavy metal /hard rock band from Japan, originally formed in 1977.

Music Genre:  Heavy Metal / Hard Rock 
Production information:

The album: "44 Magnum – Danger" was produced by: Yoshiyuki "Show" Ohno

Associate Producer: Hiromi Yoshizawa
Recording Engineer: Tomohiro Nakamura (Rockwell Studio)
Assistent Engineer: Hirokazu Masuda (Rockwell Studio)
Recorded at Rockwell Studio and Sunrise Studio
Remixed by Yasuo Sato at Onkio Haus
Assisted by Shigeru Takise at Onkio Haus
Disc Mastering engineer: Teppei Kasai
Recording coordination by Masahiro Ohishi (Danger Crue)
Art Direction and Jacket Design Mitsuo Sato, Binta Matsuoka (Zip)
Photographer: Hiroyuki "Otosan" Yoshihama

Label Information:  Roadrunner RR 9805
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1984 Holland

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "44 Magnum – Danger"


Album Back Cover  Photo of "44 Magnum – Danger"


Inner Sleeve   of "44 Magnum – Danger" Album


Photo of "44 Magnum – Danger" Album's Inner Sleeve  


Photo of "44 Magnum – Danger" 12" LP Record - Side One:


Photo of "44 Magnum – Danger" 12" LP Record - Side Two:


Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: 44 Magnum – Danger

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Satoshi "Jimmy" Hirose – guitar
  • Satoshi "Joe" Miyawaki – drums
  • Hironori "Ban" Yoshikawa – bass
  • Tatsuya "Paul" Umehara – vocals

Complete Track-listing of the album "44 Magnum – Danger"

The detailed tracklist of this record "44 Magnum – Danger" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. I'm On Fire 3:45
  2. Your Heart 3:52
  3. The Wild Beast 3:57
  4. You Love Me, Don't You? 8:07
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. No Standing Still 3:07
  2. Dirty Lady 4:17
  3. Baby, Come Together 3:41
  4. At Last I'm A Free Man 3:24
  5. Satisfaction