Exploited Death Before Dishonour 12" vinyl LP

Album cover photos of : Exploited Death Before Dishonour

One Moment Please, loading: High Resolution Photo    
Photo of "Death Before Dishonour" Album's Back Cover  
One Moment Please, loading: High Resolution Photo    
Photo of "Death Before Dishonour" Album's Inner Sleeve  

One Moment Please, loading: High Resolution Photo  

One Moment Please, loading: High Resolution Photo    

Close-up Photo of "Death Before Dishonour" Record Label 
Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Description / Collectors information: 

This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and photos of "The Exploited"
 Album artwork with Margaret Thatcher

"Death Before Dishonour" is the fifth studio album by the Scottish punk rock band The Exploited. It was released on April 15, 1987 through Rough Justice Records. With this release, The Exploited moved to a more crossover thrash direction.

Music Genre:  Hardcore Punk Crossover Thrash Metal 
Production information:
The album: "Death Before Dishonour" was produced by: Dave Pine, Wattie Buchan
All songs published by Take Out Music
Record Label:  Rough Justice JUST 6  
Record Format 12" Vinyl Full-Length Stereo Long-Play  Gramophone Record
170 grams vinyl
Album weight: 235 gram  
Year & Country  1987 Made in England  

Band Members and Musicians on: Exploited Death Before Dishonour

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Wattie Buchan - Vocals
  • Nigger - Guitar
  • Tony Lochiel - Bass
  • Willie Buchan - Drums, Guitar
  • The Pimmels (Kev The Hammer, Capt. Scarlet, Jim Pimmel) - Backing Vocals
  • Rasta Deb, Tracy, Kathie - Backing Vocals,

Track Listing of: "Death Before Dishonour"

The Songs/tracks on "Death Before Dishonour" are

  • Anti-UK - 3:03
  • Power Struggle - 3:34
  • Scaling The Derry Wall - 3:59
  • Barry Prossitt - 3:50
  • Don't Really Care - 3:12
  • No Forgiveness - 3:36
  • Death Before Dishonour - 3:05
  • Adding To Their Fears - 2:40
  • Police Informer - 2:42
  • Drive Me Insane - 3:44
  • Pulling Us Down - 4:16
  • Sexual Favours - 3:40

EXPLOITED ( Punk ) Vinyl Discography