Album cover photos of : Exodus Fabulous Disaster

One Moment Please, loading: High Resolution Photo  

One Moment Please, loading: High Resolution Photo  

One Moment Please, loading: High Resolution Photo  

One Moment Please, loading: High Resolution Photo  


Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
In Brief:  The track "Low Rider" is a must for all fans of Cheech & Chong  
Music Genre:  Speed Thrash Metal Music 
Collector's info:  This album includes the original green custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by Exodus and photos.
 Recorded in 1988 by Marc Senesac and David Plank at Alpha & Omega Recording, San Francisco, California, USA
Produced and mixed by Marc Senesac, Gary Holt, and Rick Hunolt
Mixed at Different Fur Studios, San Francisco, California, USA
Mixing assisted by Chad Munsey
Mastered by Bernie Grundman, Los Angeles, California, USA

  Bernie Grundman - Mastering Engineer from Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA and has been very successful. Between 1982 and 1990 he has been mastering at least 3 dozen of heavy metal albums.

 Record Label:  Music for Nations MFN 90
Feeding Frenzy Music  
 Record Format 12" LP  
Year & Country  1988 Made in France  

Band Members and Musicians on: Exodus Fabulous Disaster

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Steve Souza vocals
  • Gary Holt guitar
  • Rick Hunolt guitar
  • Rob McKillop bass
  • Tom Hunting drums
  • Brian Mantilla additional percussion on Low Rider
  • Dov Christopher

Track Listing of: Exodus Fabulous Disaster

  • The Last Act of Defiance 4:38
  • Fabulous Disaster 4:49
  • The Toxic Waltz 4:45
  • Low Rider (Allen, Brown, Dickerson, Goldstein, Jordan, Leviton, Miller, Scott) 2:44
  • Cajun Hell 5:58
  • Like Father, Like Son 7:58
  • Corruption 5:44
  • Verbal Razors 4:01
  • Open Season 3:51

EXODUS LP Discography